Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Supporter Liaison

Every club in the EFL has a Supporter Liaison Officer whose responsibilities are not only to act as a point of contact for supporters but also to deliver the club's policy with regards to its stakeholders in so far as that policy concerns supporters; and to liaise with the club's management with regard to supporter issues. 

Contact details for your clubs Supporter Liaison Officer can be found below. 

Contact the EFL: Click here if you wish to contact the EFL directly

Supporter Liaison Officers - Club Contacts

Accrington Stanley         
Robert Houseman   
01254 356960      
rehouseman@hotmail.co.uk 

AFC Wimbledon 
David Charles     
020 8547 3528      
david.charles@afcwimbledon.ltd.uk 

Aston Villa             
Lee Preece        
0121 326 1502     
lee.preece@avfc.co.uk 

Barnet                  
Eddie Thompson    
02083813800      
eddie_thompson1944@icloud.com 

Barnsley                
Carlo Van Der Watering    
01226211211       
slo@barnsleyfc.co.uk 

Birmingham City         
Rachele Johnson     
01212025265       
rachele.johnson@bcfc.com 

Blackburn Rovers        
Lynsey Talbot    
01254 508270      
ltalbot@rovers.co.uk 

Blackpool              
Mark Ridgway      
01253 472300      
mark.ridgway@blackpoolfc.co.uk 

Bolton Wanderers        
Daniel Scott      
01204 673652      
dscott@bwfc.co.uk 

Bradford City           
Sandra Oram       
0871 978 1911      
sandraoram@bradfordcityfc.co.uk 

Brentford               
Madaline Tarrant 
0208 380 9917
mtarrant@brentfordfc.com 

Bristol City            
Adam Baker  
07887 554229      
adam.baker@bcfc.co.uk

Bristol Rovers          
Clare McDonagh    
0117 952 4001     
claremcdonagh@bristolrovers.co.uk 

Burton Albion           
Jodie Barks       
01283 565938      
office@burtonalbionfc.co.uk 

Bury                    
Ben Miles         
0161 764 4881     
ben.miles@buryfc.co.uk 

Cambridge United        
Dave Matthew-Jones 
01223 566500      
dave.matthew-jones@cambridge-united.co.uk 

Cardiff City        
Adam Gilliatt     
02920 643652      
adam.gilliatt@cardiffcityfc.co.uk 

Carlisle United         
Nigel Dickinson  
01228 554168
nigel.dickinson@carlisleunited.co.uk 

Charlton Athletic       
Lisa Squires      
0208 333 4000
lisa.squires@cafc.co.uk 

Cheltenham Town         
Murry Toms          
07766 164731               
murry.toms@googlemail.com 

Chesterfield            
Stephen Kerry     
01246 269300      
stephenkerry@chesterfield-fc.co.uk 

Colchester United       
Matt Hudson      
01206 755146      
matt.hudson@colchesterunited.net 

Coventry City           
Mark Hornby       
02476217673      
mark.hornby@ccfc.co.uk 

Crawley Town            
Alex Steadman
01293 410000      
alexsteadman@crawleytownfc.com 

Crewe Alexandra         
Beverley Dyer     
01270 213014 (ext 3100)
bdyer@crewealex.net 

Derby County            
Daniel Holdsworth   
01332 821021      
daniel.holdsworth@dcfc.co.uk 

Doncaster Rovers        
Dean Medcalf      
07590 846830
dean.medcalf@clubdoncaster.co.uk 

Exeter City             
Richard Knight    
01392411243       
richard.knight@ecfc.co.uk 

Fleetwood Town          
Steven Metcalf    
01253 775080      
steve.metcalf@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Forest Green Rovers
James Mooney
01453 834860
james.mooney@fgrfc.com

Fulham                  
Nicola Walworth      
0208 336 7477
nwalworth@fulhamfc.com 

Gillingham              
Ben Reeves    
01634 300000      
breeves@priestfield.com 

Grimsby Town            
Kristine Green   
01472 605050     
supporters@gtfc.co.uk 

Hull City
Ann Holland
01482 358303
ann.holland@hulltigers.com

Ipswich Town           
Elizabeth Edwards    
01473 400500      
slo@itfc.co.uk 

Leeds United             
Fiona Hanley      
07813 825199     
fiona.hanley@leedsunited.com 

Lincoln City
TBC

Luton Town              
John Miller       
01582 411622      
john.miller@lutontown.co.uk 

Mansfield Town          
Danielle Hett
01623 482 482     
danielle.hett@mansfieldtown.net 

Middlesbrough
Yvonne Ferguson
01642 757648
yvonne.ferguson@mfc.co.uk

Millwall                
Nena Gibson       
020 7740 0503     
ngibson@millwallplc.com 

Milton Keynes Dons      
Gordon McNicol    
0333 200 5343     
gordon.mcnicol@mkdons.com 

Morecambe               
Graham Fagan   
01524 411797      
grahamfagan@morecambefc.com 

Newport County          
Paul Evans 
01633 481896    
supporterservices@newport-county.co.uk 

Northampton Town        
Wendy Lambell     
01604 683705     
wendy.lambell@ntfc.co.uk 

Norwich City            
Stephen Graham    
01603 760760 (ext 2255)
stephen.graham@canaries.co.uk 

Nottingham Forest       
Ben White         
0115 982 4365      
ben.white@nottinghamforest.co.uk 

Notts County 
Sarah Gooding
0115 955 7213 
sarah.gooding@nottscounty.co.uk 

Oldham Athletic         
Mark Lund         
07427 467 932     
slo@oldhamathletic.co.uk 

Oxford United           
Kath Faulkner 
07966 016549     
kfaulkner@oufc.co.uk 

Peterborough United     
Bob Symns         
01733 563947      
bob@theposh.com 

Plymouth Argyle         
Rick Cowdery      
07803 161298       
rick.cowdery@pafc.co.uk

Port Vale               
Colin Garlick 
01782 655814       
colin.garlick@sky.com

Portsmouth              
Johnny Moore      
02392 731204      
johnnymoore@pompeyfc.co.uk 

Preston North End       
Hannah Woodburn   
01772693324       
hannah@pne.com 

Queens Park Rangers     
Andy Rees         
020 8740 2635     
andyr@qpr.co.uk 

Reading                 
Jackie Evans      
0118 968 1401     
jevans@readingfc.co.uk 

Rochdale           
Gina Buckley   
01706 753580   
gina.buckley@rochdaleafc.co.uk 

Rotherham United        
John Bird         
01709 827770  
jbird@rotherhamunited.net 

Scunthorpe United       
Rob Noble         
01724747680
rob.noble@scunthorpe-united.co.uk 

Sheffield United        
John Garrett      
0114 2537200      
john.garrett@sufc.co.uk 

Sheffield Wednesday    
Joe Braithwait
01142212319    
joe.braithwait@swfc.co.uk 

Shrewsbury Town         
Brian Caldwell    
01743 273945   
brian.caldwell@shrewsburytown.co.uk 

Southend United         
Danny Macklin     
07834 180303
danny.macklin@southend-united.co.uk 

Stevenage               
Ethan Foster 
01438 223223      
ethanf@stevenagefc.com

Sunderland
Chris Waters
0191 551 5122
chris.waters@safc.com 

Swindon Town           
Mark Isaacs
0871 876 1879    
mark@swindontownfc.co.uk 

Walsall                 
Daniel Mole       
01922 651 401     
daniel.mole@walsallfc.co.uk 

Wigan Athletic          
Jason Taylor      
07889 533035
jason@wiganathleticslo.co.uk 

Wolverhampton Wanderers                  
Tracey Randle
01902 687040
traceyrandle@wolves.co.uk 

Wycombe Wanderers       
Matt Cecil        
01494 455724 
matt.cecil@wwfc.com 

Yeovil Town 
Kirstie Baker
01935 423662 
kbaker@ytfc.net