Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Supporter Liaison

Every club in the EFL has a Supporter Liaison Officer whose responsibilities are not only to act as a point of contact for supporters but also to deliver the club's policy with regards to its stakeholders in so far as that policy concerns supporters; and to liaise with the club's management with regard to supporter issues. 

Contact details for your clubs Supporter Liaison Officer can be found below. 

Contact the EFL: Click here if you wish to contact the EFL directly

Supporter Liaison Officers - Club Contacts

Accrington Stanley         
Robert Houseman   
01254 356950      
robert.houseman@accringtonstanley.co.uk 

AFC Wimbledon 
David Charles     
020 8547 3528      
david.charles@afcwimbledon.ltd.uk 

Aston Villa             
Lee Preece        
0121 326 1502     
lee.preece@avfc.co.uk 

Barnsley                
Carlo Van Der Watering    
01226211211       
slo@barnsleyfc.co.uk 

Birmingham City         
David Brown
01212025265      
david.brown@bcfc.com 

Blackburn Rovers        
Lynsey Talbot    
01254 508270      
ltalbot@rovers.co.uk 

Blackpool              
Sarah Nibloe
0303 334 0999
ticketoffice@blackpoolfc.co.uk

Bolton Wanderers        
Daniel Scott      
01204 673652      
dscott@bwfc.co.uk 

Bradford City           
Sandra Oram       
01274 773356
sandraoram@bradfordcityfc.co.uk 

Brentford               
Madeleine Tarrant 
0208 847 2511 (option 1)
mtarrant@brentfordfc.com 

Bristol City            
Matt Parsons
0117 963 0647     
matt.parsons@bcfc.co.uk

Bristol Rovers          
Clare McDonagh    
0117 909 6648 (Opt 1)     
claremcdonagh@bristolrovers.co.uk 

Burton Albion           
Jodie Carter     
01289 565938   
office@burtonalbionfc.co.uk 

Bury                    
Ben Miles         
0161 696 8500     
ben.miles@buryfc.co.uk 

Cambridge United        
Dave Matthew-Jones 
01223 566500      
dave.matthew-jones@cambridge-united.co.uk 

Carlisle United         
Nigel Dickinson  
01228 554168
nigel.dickinson@carlisleunited.co.uk 

Charlton Athletic       
Callum Sullivan
0208 333 4075
callum.sullivan@cafc.co.uk 

Cheltenham Town         
Dave Jennings      
07795 662550            
cheltenhamshire2003@hotmail.com 

Colchester United       
Matt Hudson      
01206 755146      
matt.hudson@colchesterunited.net 

Coventry City           
Mark Hornby       
02476217673      
mark.hornby@ccfc.co.uk 

Crawley Town            
Joe Comper
01293 410001      
joecomper@crawleytownfc.com 

Crewe Alexandra         
Beverley Dyer     
07733 077611
bdyer@crewealex.net 

Derby County            
Sarah Poplar  
01332 821021      
sarah.poplar@dcfc.co.uk 

Doncaster Rovers        
Dean Medcalf      
01302 764664
supporterliaison@clubdoncaster.co.uk 

Exeter City             
Richard Knight    
01392411243       
richard.knight@ecfc.co.uk 

Fleetwood Town          
Steve Metcalf    
01253 775080      
steve.metcalf@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Forest Green Rovers
Sarah Urquhart
01453 834860
sarah.urquhart@fgrfc.com

Gillingham              
Ben Reeves    
01634 300000      
breeves@priestfield.com 

Grimsby Town            
Aide Merrikin  
01472 605050     
supporters@gtfc.co.uk 

Hull City
Ann Holland
01482 358303
ann.holland@hulltigers.com

Ipswich Town           
Liz Edwards    
01473 400500      
slo@itfc.co.uk 

Leeds United             
Fiona Hanley      
0113 367 6523     
fiona.hanley@leedsunited.com 

Lincoln City
Alan Long
01522 880011
alan.long@lincolncityfc.co.uk

Luton Town              
John Miller       
01582 411622      
john.miller@lutontown.co.uk

Macclesfield Town
Chris Edge
01625 264686
stadium@mtfc.co.uk

Mansfield Town          
Danielle Hett
01623 482 482 (Opt. 1)
danielle.hett@mansfieldtown.net 

Middlesbrough
Yvonne Ferguson
01642 757648
yvonne.ferguson@mfc.co.uk

Millwall                
Nena Gibson       
0207 232 1222 (Ext. 201)
ngibson@millwallplc.com 

Milton Keynes Dons      
Gordon McNicol    
0333 200 5343     
gordon.mcnicol@mkdons.com 

Morecambe               
Graham Fagan   
01524 411797      
grahamfagan@morecambefc.com 

Newport County          
Ben Lucey
01633 481896
ben.lucey@newport-county.co.uk

Northampton Town        
Wendy Lambell     
01604 683705     
wendy.lambell@ntfc.co.uk 

Norwich City            
Stephen Graham    
01603 721902
stephen.graham@canaries.co.uk 

Nottingham Forest       
Ben White         
0115 982 4365      
ben.white@nottinghamforest.co.uk 

Notts County 
Jordan Worthington
0115 955 7241
jordan.worthington@nottscounty.co.uk 

Oldham Athletic         
Mark Lund         
01616 244972     
slo@oldhamathletic.co.uk 

Oxford United           
Katherine Faulkner 
01865 337522  
kfaulkner@oufc.co.uk 

Peterborough United     
Bob Symns         
01733 563947      
bob@theposh.com 

Plymouth Argyle         
Rick Cowdery      
07803 161298       
rick.cowdery@pafc.co.uk

Port Vale               
Colin Garlick 
01782 655814       
colin.garlick@port-vale.co.uk

Portsmouth              
Johnny Moore      
02392 778568    
johnnymoore@pompeyfc.co.uk 

Preston North End       
Hannah Woodburn   
01772693324       
hannah@pne.com 

Queens Park Rangers     
Andy Rees         
020 8740 2625     
andyr@qpr.co.uk 

Reading                 
Robert Coleman
0118 968 1211    
supporterservices@readingfc.co.uk 

Rochdale           
Gina Buckley   
01706 753580   
gina.buckley@rochdaleafc.co.uk 

Rotherham United        
John Bird         
01709 827768
jbird@rotherhamunited.net 

Scunthorpe United       
Rob Noble         
01724747680
rob.noble@scunthorpe-united.co.uk 

Sheffield United        
John Garrett      
0114 2537200      
john.garrett@sufc.co.uk 

Sheffield Wednesday    
Joe Braithwait
01142212393    
joe.braithwait@swfc.co.uk 

Shrewsbury Town         
Brian Caldwell    
01743 273945   
brian.caldwell@shrewsburytown.co.uk 

Southend United         
Rhys Ellingham
01702 304135
rhys.ellingham@southend-united.co.uk 

Stevenage               
Dan Branowsky
01438 223223      
danielb@stevenagefc.com

Stoke City
Anthony Emmerson
01782 592135
anthony.emmerson@stokecityfc.com

Sunderland
Chris Waters
0191 551 5122
chris.waters@safc.com 

Swansea City
Lucy Norman
01792 616634
lucynorman@swanseacity.com

Swindon Town           
Danny Lee
0871 876 1879    
dannyl@swindontownfc.co.uk 

Tranmere Rovers
Christine Roberts
0151 609 3302
christiner@tranmererovers.co.uk

Walsall                 
Daniel Clarke      
01922 651 412
daniel.clarke@walsallfc.co.uk 

West Bromwich Albion
James Mackay
07583 005823
jimmy.mackay@live.co.uk

Wigan Athletic          
Jason Taylor/Ian Wadsworth      
07889 533035
jason@wiganathleticslo.co.uk / ian@wiganathleticslo.co.uk

Wycombe Wanderers       
Matt Cecil        
01494 455722
matt.cecil@wwfc.com 

Yeovil Town 
TBC