Skip to main content

Supporter Liaison

Every club in the EFL has a Supporter Liaison Officer whose responsibilities are not only to act as a point of contact for supporters but also to deliver the club's policy with regards to its stakeholders in so far as that policy concerns supporters; and to liaise with the club's management with regard to supporter issues. 

Contact details for your clubs Supporter Liaison Officer can be found below. 

Contact the EFL: Click here if you wish to contact the EFL directly

Supporter Liaison Officers - Club Contacts

Accrington Stanley         
Robert Houseman   
01254 356960      
robert.houseman@accringtonstanley.co.uk 

AFC Wimbledon 
David Charles     
020 8547 3528      
david.charles@afcwimbledon.ltd.uk 

Aston Villa             
Lee Preece        
0121 326 1502     
lee.preece@avfc.co.uk 

Barnet                  
Eddie Thompson    
02084405042       
tellus@barnetfc.com 

Barnsley                
Carlo Van Der Watering    
01226211211       
slo@barnsleyfc.co.uk 

Birmingham City         
Rachele Johnson     
01212025265       
rachele.johnson@bcfc.com 

Blackburn Rovers        
Lynsey Talbot    
01254 508270      
ltalbot@rovers.co.uk 

Blackpool              
Mark Ridgway      
01253 472300      
mark.ridgway@blackpoolfc.co.uk 

Bolton Wanderers        
Daniel Scott      
01204 673652      
dscott@bwfc.co.uk 

Bradford City           
Sandra Oram       
0871 978 1911      
sandraoram@bradfordcityfc.co.uk 

Brentford               
Madeleine Tarrant 
0845 3456 442     
mtarrant@brentfordfc.co.uk 

Brighton & Hove Albion  
Sarah Gould       
0344 3246282      
sarah.gould@bhafc.co.uk 

Bristol City            
Rachel Lemar      
01179630600       
rachel.lemar@bristol-sport.co.uk 

Bristol Rovers          
Clare McDonagh    
0117 952 4001     
clare@bristolrovers.co.uk 

Burton Albion           
Jodie Barks       
01283 565938      
bafc@burtonalbionfc.co.uk 

Bury                    
Ben Miles         
0161 764 4881     
ben.miles@buryfc.co.uk 

Cambridge United        
Dave Matthew-Jones 
01223 566500      
dave.matthew-jones@cambridge-united.co.uk 

Cardiff City        
Adam Gilliatt     
02920 643652      
adam.gilliatt@cardiffcityfc.co.uk 

Carlisle United         
Nigel Dickinson  
01228 526237      
nigel.dickinson@carlisleunited.co.uk 

Charlton Athletic       
Lisa Squires      
0208 333 4075     
lisa.squires@cafc.co.uk 

Cheltenham Town         
Clive Gowing             
01242 573558               
clivegowing@hotmail.com 

Chesterfield            
Stephen Kerry     
01246 269300      
stephenkerry@chesterfield-fc.co.uk 

Colchester United       
Matt Hudson      
01206 755146      
matt.hudson@colchesterunited.net 

Coventry City           
Mark Hornby       
02476992333       
mark.hornby@ccfc.co.uk 

Crawley Town            
Barbara Robinson  
01293 410000      
barbararobinson@crawleytownfc.com 

Crewe Alexandra         
Beverley Dyer     
01270 213014      
bdyer@crewealex.net 

Derby County            
Jed Buxton        
01332 821021      
SLO@dcfc.co.uk 

Doncaster Rovers        
Dean Medcalf      
01302 764664      
supporterliaison@clubdoncaster.co.uk 

Exeter City             
Richard Knight    
01392411243       
richard.knight@ecfc.co.uk 

Fleetwood Town          
Steven Beane      
01253 775080      
steve.beane@fleetwoodtownfc.com 

Fulham                  
Leah Mylles       
0208 336 7511     
lmylles@fulhamfc.com 

Gillingham              
TBC               
01634 350127      
ohuddlestone@priestfield.com 

Grimsby Town            
Kristine Green   
01472 605050     
supporters@gtfc.co.uk 

Hartlepool United       
Sarah Rowntree    
01429272584       
sarah.rowntree@hartlepoolunited.co.uk 

Huddersfield Town       
Nathan Hosker     
07947564690       
slo@htafc.com 

Ipswich Town           
Sally Webb        
01473 400500      
sally.webb@itfc.co.uk 

Leeds United             
Fiona Hanley      
0113 367 6523     
fiona.hanley@leedsunited.com 

Leyton Orient           
Keren Harrison    
N/A               
k.harrison@leytonorient.net 

Luton Town              
John Miller       
01582 411622      
john.miller@lutontown.co.uk 

Mansfield Town          
Rebekah Radford   
01623 482 482     
info@mansfieldtown.net 

Millwall                
Nena Gibson       
020 7740 0503     
ngibson@millwallplc.com 

Milton Keynes Dons      
Gordon McNicol    
0333 200 5343     
gordon.mcnicol@mkdons.com 

Morecambe               
Mick Horton       
01524 411797      
mickhorton@morecambefc.com 

Newcastle United        
Lee Marshall      
07717511906       
lee.marshall@nufc.co.uk 

Newport County          
James Watts       
01633 670 690     
james.watts@newport-county.co.uk 

Northampton Town        
Wendy Lambell     
01604 683705     
wendy.lambell@ntfc.co.uk 

Norwich City            
Stephen Graham    
01603 760760      
stephen.graham@canaries.co.uk 

Nottingham Forest       
Ben White         
0115 982 4365      
ben.white@nottinghamforest.co.uk 

Notts County 
Dougie Pullen and Tim Bradd 
0115 952 9000 
tim.brad@nottscounty.co.uk 
slo@nottscounty.co.uk 

Oldham Athletic         
Mark Lund         
07427 467 932     
slo@oldhamathletic.co.uk 

Oxford United           
Sarah Gooding     
01865337514       
sgooding@oufc.co.uk 

Peterborough United     
Bob Symns         
01733 563947      
bob.symns@theposh.com 

Plymouth Argyle         
Rick Cowdery      
01752302207       
rick.cowdery@btopenworld.com 

Port Vale               
Colin Garlick 
01782 655814       
colin.garlick@port-vale.co.uk 

Portsmouth              
Johnny Moore      
02392 731204      
johnnymoore@pompeyfc.co.uk 

Preston North End       
Hannah Woodburn   
01772693324       
hannah@pne.com 

Queens Park Rangers     
Andy Rees         
020 8740 2635     
andyr@qpr.co.uk 

Reading                 
Jackie Evans      
0118 968 1401     
jevans@readingfc.co.uk 

Rochdale           
Colin Garlick     
0844 826 1907     
office@rochdaleafc.co.uk 

Rotherham United        
John Bird         
0844 414 0754     
jbird@rotherhamunited.net 

Scunthorpe United       
Rob Noble         
01724747688       
rob.noble@scunthorpe-united.co.uk 

Sheffield United        
John Garrett      
0114 2537200      
john.garrett@sufc.co.uk 

Sheffield Wednesday    
Alastair Wilson   
01142212586       
alastair.wilson@swfc.co.uk 

Shrewsbury Town         
Brian Caldwell    
01743 289177      
brian.caldwell@shrewsburytown.co.uk 

Southend United         
Danny Macklin     
01702 304050      
info@southend-united.co.uk 

Stevenage               
Lindsay Powell    
01438 223223      
lindsayp@stevenagefc.com 

Swindon Town           
Karen Randall     
0871 876 1879      
karenrandall@swindontownfc.co.uk 

Walsall                 
Daniel Mole       
01922 651 401     
daniel.mole@walsallfc.co.uk 

Wigan Athletic          
Jason Taylor      
01942774000       
jason@wiganathleticslo.co.uk 

Wolves                  
Paul Richards     
01902 828309 
paulrichards@wolves.co.uk 

Wycombe Wanderers       
Matt Cecil        
01494 455722      
matt.cecil@wwfc.com 

Yeovil Town 
James Healey 
01935 423662 
jhealey@ytfc.net