Skip to main content Skip to site footer
EFL Awards

Gallery: Winners attend star-studded EFL Awards 2023

24 April 2023

The winners of the EFL Awards 2023 were revealed as Clubs, players, managers and fans were recognised for their achievements at a star-studded evening at the Grosvenor House Hotel on Park Lane in London.

See the full list of winners below:

Championship Manager of the Season: Vincent Kompany

Championship Player of the Season: Chuba Akpom

Championship Young Player of the Season: Alex Scott

Championship Apprentice of the Season: Ash Phillips

League One Manager of the Season: Steven Schumacher

League One Player of the Season: Aaron Collins

League One Young Player of the Season: Bali Mumba

League One Apprentice of the Season: Zach Mitchell

League Two Manager of the Season: Richie Wellens

League Two Player of the Season: Sam Hoskins

League Two Young Player of the Season: Junior Tchamadeu

League Two Apprentice of the Season: Josh Tomlinson

Goal of the Season: Ismaila Sarr

Contribution to League Football: Chris Kamara

Sir Tom Finney Award: Adebayo Akinfenwa

Community Club of the Season: Wigan Athletic

Player in the Community: Omar Beckle

Community Project of the Season: MK Dons

Innovation Award: Norwich City

Fan Engagement Award: Bolton Wanderers

Supporter of the Season: Les Miller

Club Employee Award: John Clarke

Green Club Award: Bristol City

Diversity Award: Middlesbrough

Advertisement block