Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Carabao Cup

Carabao Cup Player of the Round: vote now!

18 August 2022

Vote for your Carabao Cup Player of the Round for Round One.

There were some standout performances in Round One of the Carabao Cup, but whose performance was the best?

Watch the below shortlist and click here to cast your vote.

You can also have the chance to win a replica Puma Carabao Cup football and a case of Carabao.

The players to choose from are:

Dennis Adeniran (Sheffield Wednesday)

Teddy Bishop (Lincoln City)

Andy Cook (Bradford City)

Sam Nombe (Exeter City)

Voting will close at 23:59 on Sunday 21 August. 

Advertisement block