Skip to main content Skip to site footer
TV Announcements

TV selections: November 2021

30 September 2021

The latest round of fixtures selected for live TV broadcast have been confirmed, with a host of games to be aired in November.

The following matches will be shown live on Sky Sports:

Tuesday 2 November - Luton Town v Middlesbrough - 1945

Wednesday 3 November - Blackburn Rovers v Fulham - 1945

Saturday 6 November - Blackpool v Queens Park Rangers - 1730

Saturday 13 November - Port Vale v Bradford City - 1200

Friday 19 November - Queens Park Rangers v Luton Town - 1945

Saturday 20 November - Sheffield United v Coventry City - 1230

Sunday 21 November - Derby County v AFC Bournemouth - 1200

Tuesday 23 November - Coventry City v Birmingham City - 1945

Wednesday 24 November - Bristol City v Stoke City - 1945

Friday 26 November - West Bromwich Albion v Nottingham Forest - 2000 

Saturday 27 November - Preston North End v Fulham - 1230

Monday 29 November - Derby County v Queens Park Rangers – 1945

 

Co-exclusive fixtures:

Tuesday 23 November - Reading v Sheffield United - 2000

Tuesday 2 November - Birmingham City v Bristol City - 1945


Advertisement block