Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Carabao Cup

Carabao Cup Final: Match Officials confirmed

15 April 2021

The match officials to take charge of the upcoming Carabao Cup Final between  Manchester City and Tottenham Hotspur have been confirmed, with Paul Tierney to take the whistle at Wembley Stadium...

Tierney will be assisted by Lee Betts and Constantine Haztidakis, with Peter Bankes named the fourth official in the showpiece event on Sunday 25 April. 

Andre Marriner will be VAR and Adrian Holmes is the AVAR.

Referee: Paul Tierney
Assistant Referees: Lee Betts and Constantine Haztidakis
Fourth Official: Peter Bankes
VAR: Andre Marriner
AVAR: Adrian Holmes

Advertisement block