Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Sky Bet Championship Play-Offs fixtures confirmed

22 July 2020

The Sky Bet Championship Play-Off schedule has now been confirmed, with all five fixtures to appear live on Sky Sports.

Following the completion of the regular season this evening, Brentford, Fulham, Cardiff City and Swansea City will compete for the final promotion place.

The semi-finals will take place over five days, starting this weekend, with the Final to take place at Wembley Stadium on Tuesday 4 August.

The Sky Bet Championship Play-Off schedule is as follows:

Sunday 26 July

Swansea City v Brentford


Monday 27 July

Cardiff City v Fulham





Wednesday 29 July

Brentford v Swansea City


Thursday 30 July

Fulham v Cardiff City




  • Final (Wembley Stadium)

Tuesday 4 August



Advertisement block