Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Carabao Cup

Carabao Cup Round Four Draw to take place live on Sky Sports

23 September 2019

The Carabao Cup Round Four draw will take place live on Sky Sports from Stadium MK on Wednesday 25 September.

Hosted by Sky Sports presenter Laura Woods, the draw will be conducted following the conclusion of MK Dons’ Round Three fixture with Premier League side Liverpool.

Liverpool are the most successful side in League Cup history, lifting the trophy on eight occasions and appearing in 12 Finals. They last won the competition in 2012, when they defeated Cardiff City 3-2 on penalties under then manager Kenny Dalglish.

Live coverage of Round Three of the Carabao Cup can be followed on Twitter via @Carabao_Cup this week. 

Advertisement block