Skip to main content Skip to site footer Trophy Trophy Player of the Round

16 November 2019

Voting for the Round One Trophy Player of the Round has now closed.

The Trophy Player of the Round competition gives fans the opportunity to vote for the player they feel starred in each round of the competition.

An independent football expert selects five worthy players that make up the shortlist for each round and supporters have the chance to vote for the final two.

The two players with the most votes will then be considered by a judging panel consisting of representatives from the EFL, before the overall winner is revealed.

By entering, supporters can win signed merchandise from an EFL League One or League Two club of their choice.

The nominations for the Player of the Round for Round One were as follows:

Tristan Abrahams - Newport County
Maxime Biamou - Coventry City
Jordan Clark - Accrington Stanley
Kieran Dewsbury-Hall - Leicester City U21
Jordan Roberts - Ipswich Town

Advertisement block