Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Carabao Cup

Carabao Cup: Round Four draw numbers confirmed

27 September 2018

The Round Four draw of the 2018/19 Carabao Cup will take place on Saturday 29 September, live on Quest TV's EFL highlights show.

The draw numbers for the Round Four draw are as follows;

The draw will be conducted by TV personality and presenter Rachel Riley alongside England Women’s record appearance maker and the first professional female player to be registered in England, Rachel Yankey.

This will be the first time the draw for the Carabao Cup has been made by two female presenters as the EFL and Carabao continue to be committed to raising the profile of women across the game.

Where to find Quest

Available free-to-air on:
• Freeview (Channel 37)
• Freesat on (Channel 167)

Available on subscription services:
• Sky (Channel 144)
• Virgin Media (Channel 172)
• BT TV (Channel 37)

Read more: Rachel Riley and Rachel Yankey to conduct Round Four Draw

Advertisement block