Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Carabao Cup

Round Three: Goal of the Round

Vote for the Carabao Cup Goal of the Round, in partnership with Carabao Energy Drink

21 September 2017

Round Three of the Carabao Cup included a number of special goals. Vote for your favourite goal from the shortlist of five, below, and you and a friend could be on your way to Wembley Stadium for the Carabao Cup Final on Sunday 25th February 2018.

Carabao Cup Goal of the Round - Round Three Shortlist

A. Robbie Brady - Burnley v Leeds United
B. Arthur Masuaku - West Ham United v Bolton Wanderers
C. Marcus Rashford - Manchester United v Burton Albion
D. Leroy Sane - West Bromwich Albion v Manchester City
E. Islam Slimani - Leicester City v Liverpool


Voting closes at 4pm on Monday 25th September.

A prize winner from Round Three will be drawn on Tuesday 26th September, with a new winner drawn after each Carabao Cup round.

Advertisement block