Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Sky Bet Play-Offs: Championship schedule confirmed

2 May 2017

The Sky Bet Championship Play-Offs order has been provisionally confirmed ahead of the last day of the season.

Reading, Sheffield Wednesday and Huddersfield Town have secured their place in the end-of-season showdown, while Fulham are three points ahead of Leeds United going into the final day.

Only a Fulham loss to Sheffield Wednesday and a Leeds win at Wigan, along with a 13-goal swing, would see the Cottagers fall out of the Play-Off places.

Here is the provisional Play-Offs order for the Sky Bet Championship:

Sat 13 May: 6th v 3rd (5:30pm)
Sun 14 May: 5th v 4th (12:00pm)
Tue 16 May: 3rd v 6th (7:45pm)
Wed 17 May: 4th v 5th (7:45pm)
Mon 29 May: Play-Off Final (3:00pm)

Please note, if Leeds United finish in sixth place and Sheffield Wednesday or Huddersfield Town finish third, ties would be revised to ensure this fixture took place on Sunday 14th May and Wednesday 17th May.

All matches will be shown live on Sky Sports.

Advertisement block