Skip to main content Skip to site footer
League One

Sky Bet Play-Offs: League One participants confirmed

30 April 2017

The teams involved in the Sky Bet League One Play-Offs have been confirmed.

After a thrilling final day in the division, Scunthorpe United, Fleetwood Town, Bradford City, and Millwall sealed their place in the Play-Offs.

Scunthorpe United will travel to Millwall for their first leg on Thursday 4th May, and that’s the same night that Fleetwood Town will visit Bradford City. Both of those matches will kick-off at 7.45pm.

The reverse second legs will then be held on Sunday 7th May - Scunthorpe hosting Millwall and Fleetwood entertaining Bradford - kicking off at 6.30pm.

The overall winners of those two-legged ties will go head-to-head in the Sky Bet League One Play-Off Final at Wembley Stadium on Saturday 20th May, in a 3pm kick-off.

All Sky Bet Play-Offs matches will be available to watch live on Sky Sports.

Advertisement block