Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Sky Bet Play-Offs: Play-Off Final official matchday programmes available to buy!

26 May 2016

The 2016 Football League Play-Offs come to what will be a thrilling climax this Bank Holiday Weekend and the official matchday programmes are now available ahead of the three Wembley finals!

A Yorkshire derby between Hull City and Sheffield Wednesday will decide who goes up from the Sky Bet Championship on Saturday 28th May.

That will be followed by Barnsley – at the national stadium for the second time this season – against Millwall in Sunday's Sky Bet League 1 showpiece, with Monday's Sky Bet League 2 Play-Off Final between AFC Wimbledon and Plymouth Argyle bringing the curtain down on a memorable 2015/16 campaign.

Not only will the publications be on sale to the thousands of supporters making their way to the nation's capital across the three days, they are also available to purchase online by clicking here. The Sky Bet Championship programme is priced at £7, with the Sky Bet League 1 and 2 publications costing £6.

The programmes contain all the need-to-know facts and stats from the three divisions, along with The Football League's Team of the Season for each respective league.

There are plenty more features to cast an eye over too, with managers, players and former club heroes all having their say ahead of what promises to be a thrilling finale to another fantastic Football League season.

Here's a look at just a few of the names to feature in the three must-buy publications:

Sky Bet Championship

Steve Bruce
Carlos Carvalhal
Sam Clucas
Andy Dawson
Michael Dawson
Gary Hooper
Glenn Loovens
Moses Odubajo
Lee Peacock
Daniel Pudil
Dean Smith
Robert Snodgrass
Ross Wallace

Sky Bet League 1

Neil Harris
Paul Heckingbottom
Gary Alexander
Jordan Archer
Tony Craig
Bruce Dyer
Justin Edinburgh
Conor Hourihane
Lloyd Isgrove
Steve Morison
Marc Roberts
Ben Thompson
Sam Winnall

Sky Bet League 2

Derek Adams
Neal Ardley
Adebayo Akinfenwa
Graham Carey
Darrell Clarke
Barry Fuller
Peter Hartley
Jake Jervis
Jon Main
Ronnie Mauge
Curtis Nelson
Lyle Taylor
Paul Robinson

Click here to purchase your Play-Off Final programme!

Advertisement block