Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Bournemouth, Notts County and Shrewsbury Town recognised for matchday programmes

15 May 2015

The Sky Bet Football League Programme of the Year winners have been announced.

Media teams at all 72 of The Football League clubs cast their vote for the best matchday publication in their respective division.

Bournemouth’s programme received the most votes among Sky Bet Championship teams, while Notts County were awarded the Sky Bet League 1 accolade, and Shrewsbury Town’s was deemed the most popular for Sky Bet League 2.

The top six from each division were announced on social media on Friday.

Sky Bet Championship

1. AFC Bournemouth
2. Fulham
3. Norwich City
4. Reading
5. Wolverhampton Wanderers
6. Brighton & Hove Albion

Sky Bet League 1

1. Notts County
2. Preston North End
3. Peterborough United
4. Scunthorpe United
5. Swindon Town
6. Bristol City

Sky Bet League 2

1. Shrewsbury Town
2. Oxford United
3. Bury
4. Luton Town
5. Portsmouth
6. Plymouth Argyle

Advertisement block