Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Transfer deadline day: Deals announced by Football League clubs

2 February 2015

Welcome to our summary of the deals announced by clubs in The Football League on transfer deadline day.

We will be adding announced moves of players joining Football League clubs to this page throughout the day. However please bear in mind these are deals that have been announced by the clubs themselves, and they may still be subject to official ratification by The Football League.

Leon Clarke - Wolverhampton Wanderers to Wigan Athletic (loan)

Matty Kennedy - Everton to Cardiff City

Conor McAleny - Everton to Cardiff City (loan)

Eoin Doyle - Chesterfield to Cardiff City

Barry Bannan - Crystal Palace to Bolton Wanderers (loan)

Greg Luer - Hull City to Port Vale (loan)

Scott Davies - Fleetwood Town to Accrington Stanley (loan)

Keith Andrews - Bolton Wanderers to Milton Keynes Dons (loan)

Ivan Calero - Derby County to Burton Albion (loan)

Danny Johnson - Cardiff City to Stevenage (loan)

Matt Done - Rochdale to Sheffield United

Bruno Andrade - Queens Park Rangers to Stevenage (loan)

Jordan Wynter - Bristol City to Cheltenham Town

Conor Wilkinson - Bolton Wanderers to Oldham Athletic (loan)

Tyrone Barnett - Peterborough United to Shrewsbury Town

Mani Dieseruvwe - Sheffield Wednesday to Chesterfield

Tom Ince - Hull City to Derby County (loan)

Gaëtan Bong - Unattached (ex-Olympiakos) to Wigan Athletic

Anthony O'Connor - Blackburn Rovers to Plymouth Argyle

Daniel Carr - Huddersfield Town to Dagenham and Redbridge (loan)

Tommy O'Sullivan - Cardiff City to Port Vale (loan)

David Mirfin - Scunthorpe United to Hartlepool United (loan)

Callum Robinson - Aston Villa to Preston North End (loan)

Jordan Archer - Tottenham Hotspur to Millwall (loan)

Tom Aldred - Accrington Stanley to Blackpool

Ishmael Miller - Blackpool to Huddersfield Town

Jack O'Connell - Blackburn Rovers to Brentford

Luke Williams - Middlesbrough to Coventry City (loan)

Gerardo Bruna - Whitehawk to Accrington Stanley

Lewis McGugan - Watford to Sheffield Wednesday (loan)

Brendon Moloney - Yeovil Town to Northampton Town

Jordy Hiwula - Manchester City to Walsall (loan)

Caolan Lavery - Sheffield Wednesday to Chesterfield (loan)

Simeon Slavchev - Sporting Lisbon to Bolton wanderers

Alex MacDonald - Burton Albion to Oxford United

Marnick Vermijl- Manchester United to Sheffield Wednesday

Terry Gornell - Cheltenham Town to Accrington Stanley

Nathan Oduwa-Tottenham Hotspur to Luton Town (loan)

Mark Duffy- Birmingham City to Chesterfield (loan)

Ashley Carter - Wolverhampton Wanderers to Chesterfield (loan)

Scott Harrison - Sunderland to Hartlepool United

Tom McCready - Unattached to Exeter City

Edgar Cani - Catania to Leeds United (loan)

Alex Cisak - Burnley to Leyton Orient (loan)

Marvin Morgan - Plymouth Argyle to Hartlepool United (loan)

Yakubu Aiyegbeni - Al Rayyan to Reading

Eliot Richards - Tranmere Rovers to Cheltenham Town

Sheyi Ojo - Liverpool to Wigan Athletic (loan)

Michael Tonge - Leeds United to Millwall (loan)

Nathan Buddle - Blyth Spartans to Carlisle United

Blair Turgott - Unattached (ex-West Ham United) to Coventry City

Wes Burns - Bristol City to Cheltenham Town (loan)

Sergiu Bus - CSKA Sofia to Sheffield Wednesday

Denny Johnstone - Birmingham City to Cheltenham Town (loan)

You can keep up with the biggest stories of the day by following @football_league on Twitter and by using the hashtag #DeadlineDay.

Read the latest #DeadlineDay tweets from clubs in the Football League

Advertisement block