Skip to main content Skip to site footer
League One

Notts County let 10 leave

9 May 2014

Notts County have released 10 players whose contracts are due to expire in the summer.

Defenders Manny Smith, Dean Leacock and Gareth Roberts, midfielders Mark Fotheringham, Andre Boucaud and Malcolm Melvin and strikers Enoch Showunmi, Adam Coombes, Romello Nangle and Malachi Lavelle-Moore will not be offered new deals.

Out-of-contract players Alan Sheehan, Gary Liddle, Jimmy Spencer, Jamal Campbell-Ryce, Kyle Dixon and Jeremy Balmy have all been offered new deals and the club has also taken up a one-year option on striker Ronan Murray.

Youth-team players Brad McGowan and Harry Andrews will join up with Shaun Derry's first-team squad during pre-season.

Advertisement block