Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Carabao Cup

Goal of the Capital One Cup

19 February 2014

Vote for the best goal of the 2013/14 Capital One Cup

We've pulled together a compilation of the 10 best goals from the this season's Capital One Cup, and we're giving you the chance to vote for the goal you think is the best.

A - Aleksandar Kolarov
B - Craig Noone
C - Izale McLeod
D - Juan Mata
E - Edin Dzeko
F - Gylfi Sigurdsson
G - Giorgos Karagounis
H - Lloyd Dyer
I - Alvaro Negredo
J - Jo Kuffour

Advertisement block