Skip to main content Skip to site footer Trophy Player of the Round

The Trophy Player of the Round competition gives fans the opportunity to vote for the player they feel starred in each round of the competition.
The voting has now closed for the latest Player of the Round competition, check back here after the next round of fixtures for the latest nominations.
2019/20 winners:
Round One: Maxime Biamou (Coventry City) 
Round Two: Dino Visser (Exeter City)
Round Three: Kevin van Veen (Scunthorpe United) 
Quarter-Final: Cameron McGeehan (Portsmouth)