Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Half season pass – Buy now

Choose your club

Please note that the iFollow service is only available to clubs playing in the EFL during the 2018/19 season who have opted in to utilise the iFollow platform. Those clubs who have not will have access to the same live streaming opportunity and will be able to provide their fans with access through their own club digital services.

We are therefore unable to provide subscriptions to fans of Accrington Stanley, Aston Villa, Birmingham City, Bristol City, Charlton Athletic, Derby County, Hull City, Forest Green Rovers, Middlesbrough, QPR, Stoke City, Swansea City and Sunderland. Please contact your club for more information.