Skip to main content Skip to site footer

iFollow Half-Season Pass – Buy Now

Choose your club

Please note that the iFollow service is only available to clubs playing in the EFL during the 2020/21 season who have opted in to utilise the iFollow platform. Those clubs who have not will have access to the same live streaming opportunity and will be able to provide their fans with access through their own club digital services.

We are therefore unable to provide subscriptions to fans of AFC Bournemouth, Birmingham City, Bristol City, Cardiff City, Charlton Athletic, Derby County, Forest Green Rovers, Harrogate Town, Leyton Orient, Middlesbrough, QPR, Salford City, Stoke City, Sunderland, Swansea City, Watford and Wigan Athletic. Please contact your club for more information.

Links to the streaming solutions these clubs provide are included above for supporters to get information on their streaming services.