Skip to main content Skip to site footer

International

The EFL fixtures selected for international broadcast and therefore not available on iFollow, EFL's live video streaming service for fans outside the UK and Ireland, are listed below.

This page is updated with all fixtures selected for TV coverage with at least five weeks' notice. Find out more information on iFollow and subscribe today!

Selected 'co-exclusive' games will be broadcast simultaneously with other games, and also available to stream on iFollow (or Club equivalent service).

TV selections for the 2022/23 season

July

Sky Bet EFL

Friday 29 July – Huddersfield Town v Burnley – 8.00pm

Saturday 30 July – Middlesbrough v West Bromwich Albion – 5.30pm

Saturday 30 July - Cardiff City v Norwich City - 3.00pm

Sunday 31 July – Sunderland AFC v Coventry City – 12.00pm

August

Sky Bet EFL

Monday 1 August – Watford v Sheffield United – 8.00pm

Saturday 6 August – Norwich City v Wigan Athletic – 12.30pm

Saturday 6 August - Burnley v Luton Town - 3.00pm

Monday 8 August – West Bromwich Albion v Watford – 8.00pm

Friday 12 August – Watford v Burnley – 8.00pm

Saturday 13 August – Cardiff City v Birmingham City – 12.30pm

Saturday 13 August - Sunderland v Queens Park Rangers - 3.00pm

Tuesday 16 August – Queens Park Rangers v Blackpool – 8.00pm

Wednesday 17 August – Sheffield United v Sunderland AFC – 8.00pm

Friday 19 August – Norwich City v Millwall – 8.00pm

Saturday 20 August - Preston North End v Watford - 3.00pm

Sunday 21 August – Bristol City v Cardiff City – 12.00pm

Friday 26 August – Luton Town v Sheffield United – 8.00pm

Saturday 27 August – Sunderland AFC v Norwich City – 12.30pm

Saturday 27 August - Huddersfield Town v West Bromwich Albion - 3.00pm

Tuesday 30 August – Watford v Middlesbrough – 8.00pm

Wednesday 31 August – Blackpool v Blackburn Rovers – 8.00pm

Carabao Cup

Tuesday 9 August - Bradford City v Hull City – 7.45pm

Tuesday 9 August - Charlton Athletic v Queens Park Rangers - 7.45pm

Wednesday 10 August – Sheffield Wednesday v Sunderland AFC – 7.45pm

Tuesday 23 August - Bolton Wanderers v Aston Villa - 7.45pm

Wednesday 24 August - Tranmere Rovers v Newcastle United - 7.45pm

September

Sky Bet EFL

Friday 2 September - West Bromwich Albion v Burnley - 8.00pm

Sunday 4 September - Reading v Stoke City - 12.00pm

Monday 5 September - Middlesbrough v Sunderland - 8.00pm

Friday 9 September - Burnley v Norwich City - 8.00pm

Tuesday 13 September - Preston North End v Burnley - 8.00pm

Wednesday 14 September - West Bromwich Albion v Birmingham City - 8.00pm

Wednesday 14 September - Reading v Sunderland - 8.00pm

Saturday 17 September - Swansea City v Hull City - 12.30pm

Saturday 17 September - Middlesbrough v Rotherham United - 7.45pm

Saturday 24 September - Forest Green Rovers v Exeter City - 12.30pm

Sunday 25 September - Plymouth Argyle v Ipswich Town - 12.30pm