Skip to main content Skip to site footer

EFL Digital Clubs' Company Details

EFL Digital Limited (Company Number 04112553), is a company wholly-owned by the EFL. Its registered and trading address is at EFL House, 10-12 West Cliff, Preston, Lancashire, England PR1 8HU. EFL and EFL Digital also have a trading office at 55 Blandford Street, London, England W1U 7HW.

EFL Digital operates and maintains a range of digital services for clubs across the EFL. These services include official websites; mobile applications; and the video/audio premium digital content known as iFollow.

EFL Digital does not take any payment from those EFL clubs that use the platform. EFL Digital generates revenues from the platforms which are then distributed to clubs once central costs have been paid.

A select number of Premier League and National League Football Clubs outside of the EFL operate on the platform by arrangement.

To view the Company Details of a speciifc EFL Digital club, please click on the club name in the table below.


premier-league-2.png vnl-main-transparent.png
Crystal Palace Barnsley Accrington Stanley Barrow AFC Barnet
  Blackburn Rovers AFC Wimbledon Bolton Wanderers Macclesfield Town
  Brentford Blackpool Bradford City Notts County
  Coventry City Bristol Rovers Cambridge United Yeovil Town
  Huddersfield Town Burton Albion Carlisle United  
  Luton Town Crewe Alexandra Cheltenham Town  
  Millwall Doncaster Rovers Colchester United  
  Norwich City Fleetwood Town Crawley Town  
  Nottingham Forest Gillingham Exeter City  
  Preston North End Hull City Grimsby Town  
  Reading Ipswich Town Mansfield Town  
  Rotherham United Lincoln City Morecambe  
  Sheffield Wednesday MK Dons Newport County  
  Wycombe Wanderers Northampton Town Oldham Athletic  
    Oxford United Port Vale  
    Peterborough United Scunthorpe United  
    Plymouth Argyle Southend United  
    Portsmouth Stevenage   
    Rochdale Tranmere Rovers  
    Shrewsbury Town Walsall  
    Swindon Town