Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Girls Cup Representatives

Congratulations to the following schools who will represent their EFL Club in this year’s Utilita Girls Cup.

Club School
Accrington Stanley Bacup & Rawtenstall Grammar School
AFC Bournemouth Highcliffe School 
AFC Wimbledon Surbiton high school
Barnsley Horizon Community College A Team
Barrow AFC  
Blackburn Rovers St Augustine’s RC High School
Blackpool Lytham St Annes Technology and Performing Arts College 
Bolton Wanderers Canon Slade High School
Bradford City Skipton Girls A
Brimingham City Balaam Wood Academy
Bristol City St Mary Redcliffe 
Bristol Rovers Downend School 
Burton Albion John Port school
Cambridge United Impington Village College
Cardiff City Treorchy Primary School
Carlisle United Queen Elizabeth Grammar School
Charlton Athletic Alexandra Park School
Cheltenham Town Dene Magna School 
Colchester United  
Coventry City Sidney Stringer Academy
Crawley Town Oriel High School
Crewe Alexandra Sir William Stanier
Derby County Chellaston Academy
Doncaster Rovers Trinity Academy 
Exeter City Tiverton High School
Fleetwood Town Hodgson Academy High School
Forest Green Katharine Lady Berkeley's School
Fulham Godolphin and Latymer
Harrogate Town St Aidans CE High School
Hartlepool United Northfield Sports & Technology College A
Huddersfield Town Rastrick High
Hull City South Hunsley School and Sixth Form 
Ipswich Town Stoke High School
Leyton Orient Highlands School
Lincoln City Sir William Robertson Academy
Luton Town Lincroft Academy 
Mansfield Town Selston High School
Middlesbrough Laurence Jackson School
Millwall Harris Academy Bermondsey
MK Dons Walton High Brooklands School
Morecambe Ripley St Thomas Academy
Newport County Monmouth Comprehensive School
Northampton Town Malcolm Arnold Academy
Nottingham Forest West Bridgford School
Oldham Atheltic Crompton House 
Oxford United Headington Secondary School
Peterborough United St Ivo Academy
Plymouth Argyle All Saints Academy 
Port Vale The King's Church of England Academy
Portsmouth The Priory School
Preston North End Archbishop Temple High 
QPR Hurlingham Academy 
Reading FC The Piggott School
Rochdale Cardinal Langley A
Rotherham United Wingfield Academy  
Salford City Salford City Academy
Scunthorpe United South Axholme Academy
Sheffield United Westfield School
Sheffield Wednesday Birley Secondary Academy 
Shrewsbury Town Belvidere School 
Stevenage Thomas Alleynes Academy
Stoke City St. John Fisher Catholic College
Sunderland St Joseph’s Catholic Academy
Sutton United Rosebery School
Swansea City Queen Elizabeth High School
Swindon Town Lydiard Park Academy
Tranmere Rovers Wirral Grammar 
Walsall Shire Oak Academy 
WBA Parkside Middle School
Wigan Athletic St Mary’s High School
Wycombe Wanderers  Dr Challoners High School