Skip to main content Skip to site footer

International

The EFL fixtures selected for international broadcast and therefore not available on iFollow, EFL's live video streaming service for fans outside the UK and Ireland, are listed below.

This page is updated with all fixtures selected for TV coverage with at least five weeks' notice. Find out more information on iFollow and subscribe today!

TV Selections for 2018/19:

  • Fri 3 Aug: Reading v Derby County – Sky Bet Championship (8pm)
  • Sat 4 Aug: Sunderland v Charlton Athletic – Sky Bet League One (12:30pm)
  • Sat 4 Aug: Ipswich Town v Blackburn Rovers – Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 4 Aug: Sheffield United v Swansea City – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)
  • Sun 5 Aug: Leeds United v Stoke City – Sky Bet Championship (4:30pm)
  • Mon 6 Aug: Hull City v Aston Villa – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Tue 7 Aug: Nottingham Forest v West Bromwich Albion (7:45pm)
  • Sat 11 Aug: Queens Park Rangers v Sheffield United (3pm)
  • Sat 11 Aug: Derby County v Leeds United – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)
  • Tue 14 Aug: Leeds United v Bolton Wanderers – Carabao Cup (7:45pm)
  • Tue 14 Aug: Yeovil Town v Aston Villa – Carabao Cup (7:45pm)
  • Thu 16 Aug: Sunderland v Sheffield Wednesday – Carabao Cup (7:45pm)
  • Fri 17 Aug: Birmingham City v Swansea City – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Sat 18 Aug: Millwall v Derby County – Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 18 Aug: Preston North End v Stoke City – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)
  • Tue 21 Aug: Swansea City v Leeds United – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Wed 22 Aug: Aston Villa v Brentford – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Fri 24 Aug: Middlesbrough v West Bromwich Albion – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Sat 25 Aug: Norwich City v Leeds United – Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 25 Aug: Nottingham Forest v Birmingham City – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)
  • Fri 31 Aug: Leeds United v Middlesbrough – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)

  • Sat 1 Sep: Millwall v Swansea City – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)
  • Sun 9 Sep: Oxford United v Coventry City – Sky Bet League One (12:00pm)
  • Fri 14 Sep: Birmingham City v West Bromwich Albion – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Sat 15 Sep: Blackburn Rovers v Aston Villa – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)   
  • Tue 18 Sep: Stoke City v Swansea City – Sky Bet Championship (8:00pm)
  • Wed 19 Sep: Queens Park Rangers v Millwall – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)     
  • Fri 21 Sep: Wigan Athletic v Bristol City – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)     
  • Sat 22 Sep: Queens Park Rangers v Norwich City – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)     
  • Fri 28 Sep: Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds United – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Sat 29 Sep: Coventry City v Sunderland – Sky Bet League One (12:30pm)
  • Sat 29 Sep: Rotherham United v Stoke City – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm) 

  • Tue 2 Oct: Ipswich Town v Middlesbrough – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)     
  • Wed 3 Oct: Sheffield Wednesday v West Bromwich Albion – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Sat 6 Oct: Bolton Wanderers v Blackburn Rovers – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)
    Note: Further selections expected for Sat 6 Oct   
  • Tue 23 Oct: Norwich City v Aston Villa – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Wed 24 Oct: West Bromwich Albion v Derby County – Sky Bet Championship (8:00pm)

*Whilst international broadcasters will broadcast Carabao Cup and Checkatrade Trophy matches, iFollow will only broadcast League and more recently, Checkatrade Trophy matches. Therefore, no Carabao Cup matches will be available on iFollow.