Skip to main content Skip to site footer

International

The EFL fixtures selected for international broadcast and therefore not available on iFollow, EFL's live video streaming service for fans outside the UK and Ireland, are listed below.

This page is updated with all fixtures selected for TV coverage with at least five weeks' notice. Find out more information on iFollow and subscribe today!

Fri 4th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Sunderland v Derby County (7:45pm)
Sat 5th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Fulham v Norwich City (3:00pm)
Sat 5th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Aston Villa v Hull City (5:30pm)
Sun 6th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Bolton Wanderers v Leeds United (4:30pm)
Wed 9th Aug: Carabao Cup - Colchester United v Aston Villa (7:45pm)*
Wed 9th Aug: Carabao Cup - Leeds United v Port Vale (7:45pm)*
Thu 10th Aug: Carabao Cup - Bury v Sunderland (7:45pm)*
Sat 12th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Brentford v Nottingham Forest (3:00pm)
Sat 12th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Middlesbrough v Sheffield United (5:30pm)
Fri 18th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Burton Albion v Birmingham City (7:45pm)
Sat 19th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Sheffield United v Barnsley (3:00pm)
Sat 19th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Sunderland v Leeds United (5:30pm)
Fri 25th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Bristol City v Aston Villa (7:45pm)
Sat 26th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Burton Albion v Sheffield Wednesday (3:00pm)
Sat 26th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Nottingham Forest v Leeds United (5:30pm) 
Sat 2nd Sep: Sky Bet League One - Bradford City v Bristol Rovers (12:30pm)
Sat 2nd Sep: Sky Bet League One - Doncaster Rovers v Peterborough United (3:00pm)
Sun 3rd Sep: Sky Bet League One - Blackburn Rovers v Fleetwood Town (12:15pm)
Sun 3rd Sep: Sky Bet League One - Portsmouth v Rotherham United (2:30pm)
Fri 8th Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Derby County v Hull City (7:45pm)
Sat 9th Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Bolton Wanderers v Middlesbrough (3:00pm)
Sat 16th Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Hull City v Sunderland (3:00pm)
Sat 23rd Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Derby County v Birmingham City (3:00pm)
Sat 30th Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Ipswich Town v Bristol City (3:00pm)

*Whilst international broadcasters will broadcast Carabao Cup and Checkatrade Trophy matches, iFollow will only broadcast League games. Therefore, no Carabao Cup or Checkatrade Trophy matches will be available on iFollow.