Skip to main content Skip to site footer

International

The EFL fixtures selected for international broadcast and therefore not available on iFollow, EFL's live video streaming service for fans outside the UK and Ireland, are listed below.

This page is updated with all fixtures selected for TV coverage with at least five weeks' notice. Find out more information on iFollow and subscribe today!

TV Selections for 2019/20:

August

Saturday 3 August - Sky Bey Championship - Barnsley v Fulham - 15:00

Saturday 10 August - Sky Bet Championship - QPR v Huddersfielf Town - 15:00

Tuesday 13 August - Carabao Cup Round 1 - Scunthorpe United v Derby County - 19:45

Saturday 17 August - Sky Bet Championship - Nottingham Forest v Birmingham City - 15:00

Saturday 24 August - Sky Bet Championship - Stoke City v Leeds United - 15:00

Saturday 31 August - Sky Bet Championship - Brentford v Derby County - 15:00

September

Saturday 7 September - Sky Bet League One - Coventry City v Blackpool (International Week) - 15:00

Saturday 14 September - Sky Bet Championship - Hull City v Wigan Athletic - 15:00

Saturday 21 September - Sky Bet Championship - Cardiff City v Middlesbrough - 15:00

Saturday 28 September - Sky Bet Championship - Blackburn Rovers v Luton Town - 15:00

October

Saturday 5 October - Sky Bet Championship - Bristol City v Reading - 15:00

Saturday 12 October - Sky Bet League Two - Swindon Town v Plymouth Argyle - 15:00

Saturday 19 October - Sky Bet Championship - Barnsley v Swansea City - 15:00

Saturday 26 October - Sky Bet Championship - West Bromwich Albion v Charlton Athletic - 15:00

November

Saturday 2 November - Sky Bet Championship - Luton Town v Nottingham Forest - 15:00

Saturdy 9 November - Sky Bet Championship - Preston North End v Huddersfield Town - 15:00

Saturdy 16 November - Sky Bet League Two - Forest Green Rovers v Plymouth Argyle - 15:00

Saturday 23 November - Sky Bet Championship - Swansea City v Millwall - 15:00

Saturday 30 November - Sky Bet Championship - Derby County v Queens Park Rangers - 15:00

December

Saturday 7 December - Sky Bet Championship - Sheffield Wednesday v Brentford - 15:00

Saturday 14 December - Sky Bet Championship - Bristol City v Blackburn Rovers - 15:00

Wednesday 18 December - Carabao Cup - Everton v Leicester City (Quest TV featured match) - 19:45

Wednesday 18 December - Carabao Cup - Manchester United v Colchester United - 20:00

Saturday 21 December - Sky Bet Championship - Millwall v Barnsley - 15:00

Thursday 26 December - Sky Bet Championship - Stoke City v Sheffield Wednesday - 15:00

Sunday 29 December - Sky Bet Championship - Huddersfield Town v Blackburn Rovers - 15:00

January

Wednesday 1 January - Sky Bet Championship - Charlton Athletic v West Bromwich Albion - 15:00

February

March

April

May

Whilst international broadcasters will broadcast Carabao Cup and Leasing.com Trophy matches, iFollow will only broadcast League and more recently, Leasing.com Trophy matches. Therefore, no Carabao Cup matches will be available on iFollow.