Skip to main content Skip to site footer


The EFL fixtures selected for international broadcast and therefore not available on iFollow, EFL's live video streaming service for fans outside the UK and Ireland, are listed below.

This page is updated with all fixtures selected for TV coverage with at least five weeks' notice. Find out more information on iFollow and subscribe today!

TV Selections for 2018/19:


  • Sat 4 Aug: Ipswich Town v Blackburn Rovers – Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 11 Aug: Queens Park Rangers v Sheffield United (3pm)
  • Tue 14 Aug: Leeds United v Bolton Wanderers – Carabao Cup (7:45pm)
  • Sat 18 Aug: Millwall v Derby County – Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 25 Aug: Norwich City v Leeds United – Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 28 Aug: Swansea v Crystal Palace – Carabao Cup (7:30pm)


  • Sat 1 Sep: West Bromwich Albion v Stoke City – Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 8 Sep: Blackpool v Bradford City – Sky Bet League One (3pm)
  • Sat 8 Sep: Exeter City v Notts County – Sky Bet League Two (3pm)
  • Sat 15 Sep: Swansea City v Nottingham Forest – Sky Bet Championship (3pm)  
  • Sat 22 Sep: Aston Villa v Sheffield Wednesday – Sky Bet Championship (3pm)   
  • Fri 28 Sep: Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds United – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Tues 25 Sep: Oxford United v Manchester City - Carabao Cup (7.45pm)
  • Tues 25 Sep: Wolverhampton Wanderers v Leicester CIty - Carabao Cup (7.45pm)
  • Tues 25 Sep: West Bromwich Albion v Crystal Palace - Carabao Cup (7.45pm)
  • Wed 26 Sep: Arsenal v Brentford - Carabao Cup (7.45pm)
  • Wed 26 Sep: Tottenham Hotspur v Watford - Carabao Cup (8pm)
  • Sat 29 Sep: Hull City v Middlesbrough - Sky Bet Championship (3pm) 


  • Sat 6 Oct: Preston North End v Wigan Athletic – Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 13 Oct: Sunderland v Blackpool – Sky Bet League One (3pm)
  • Sat 13 Oct: Colchester United v Crawley Town – Sky Bet League Two (3pm)
  • Sat 20 Oct: Brentford v Bristol City – Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 27 Oct: Bolton Wanderers v Hull City – Sky Bet Championship (3pm)


  • Sat 3 Nov: Rotherham United v Swansea City – Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 10 Nov: Reading v Ipswich Town – Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 17 Nov: Luton Town v Plymouth Argyle - Sky Bet League One (3pm)
  • Sat 24 Nov: Stoke City v Queens Park Rangers - Sky Bet Championship (3pm)


  • Sat 1 Dec: Blackburn Rovers v Sheffield Wednesday - Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 8 Dec: Birmingham City v Bristol City - Sky Bet Championship (3pm) 
  • Sat 15 Dec: Bolton Wanderers v Leeds United - Sky Bet Championship (3pm) 
  • Sat 22 Dec: Sheffield Wednesday v Preston North End - Sky Bet Championship (3pm) 
  • Wed 26 Dec: Norwich City v Nottingham Forest - Sky Bet Championship (3pm)


  • Tue 1 Jan: Derby County v Middlesbrough - Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 5 Jan: Charlton Athletic v Sunderland - Sky Bet League One (3pm)
  • Sat 12 Jan: Wigan Athletic v Aston Villa - Sky Bet Championship (3pm) 
  • Sat 19 Jan: Middlesbrough v Millwall - Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 26 Jan: Norwich City v Sheffield United - Sky Bet Championship (3pm)


  • Sat 2 Feb: Sheffield United v Bolton Wanderers - Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 9 Feb: Nottingham Forest v Brentford - Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 16 Feb: Aston Villa v West Bromwich Albion - Sky Bet Championship (3pm)
  • Sat 23 Feb: Leeds United v Bolton Wanderers - Sky Bet Championship (3pm)


  • Sat 2 March: Hull City v Birmingham City - Sky Bet Championship (3pm)


Whilst international broadcasters will broadcast Carabao Cup and Checkatrade Trophy matches, iFollow will only broadcast League and more recently, Checkatrade Trophy matches. Therefore, no Carabao Cup matches will be available on iFollow.