Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Domestic

The EFL and Carabao Cup fixtures selected for Sky Sports coverage are listed below.

Sky Bet EFL

AUGUST

Friday 6 August - Bournemouth v West Bromwich Albion - KO 1945

Saturday 7 August - Charlton Athletic v Sheffield Wednesday  - KO 1730

Saturday 7 August - Sheffield United v Birmingham City - KO 2000

Sunday 8 August - Fulham v Middlesbrough - KO 1330

Sunday 8 August - Coventry City v Nottingham Forest - KO 1630
 
Carabao Cup Round One

Tuesday 10 August - Derby County v Salford City  - KO 1945

Wed 11 August - Leyton Orient v Queens Park Rangers  - KO 1945

Sky Bet EFL
 
Saturday 14 August - Peterborough United v Derby County - KO 1230

Saturday 14 August -Swansea City v Sheffield United  -  KO 2000
 
Tuesday 17 August - Millwall v Fulham - KO 1945

Tuesday 17 August  - Huddersfield Town v Preston North End   -  KO 1945 CO-EX

Wed 18 August - West Bromwich Albion v Sheffield United  - KO 2000 

Friday 20 August - Bristol City v Swansea City   -   KO 1945

Saturday 21 August - Queens Park Rangers v Barnsley  -  KO 1230
 
Friday 27 August - Peterborough United v West Bromwich Albion  -  KO 1945

Saturday 28 August - Derby County v Nottingham Forest  -  KO 1230

SEPTEMBER

Monday 6 September - Portsmouth v Plymouth Argyle  -  KO 1945

Friday 10 September - Birmingham City v Derby County - KO 2000

Sunday 12 September - Nottingham Forest v Cardiff City - KO 1400

Tuesday 14 September - AFC Bournemouth v Queens Park Rangers - 1945

Tuesday 14 September - Blackburn Rovers v Hull City - 1945   CO-EX

Wednesday 15 September - Stoke City v Barnsley - KO 2000

Saturday 18 September - Hull City  v Sheffield United - KO 1230

Friday 24 September - West Bromwich Albion v Queens Park Rangers 2000

Saturday 25 September - Reading v Middlesbrough - KO 1230

Tuesday 28 September - Middlesbrough v Sheffield United - KO 1945    

Wednesday 29 September - Fulham v Swansea City - KO 1945

Wednesday 29 September - Barnsley v Nottingham Forest - KO 1945 Co-Exclusive