Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Domestic

The EFL and Carabao Cup fixtures selected for Sky Sports coverage are listed below.

September

Saturday 5 September - Derby County v Barrow AFC - Carabao Cup - 12:00
Saturday 5 September - Walsall v Sheffield Wednesday - Carabao Cup - 14:15
Sunday 6 September - Brentford v Wycombe Wanderers - Carabao Cup - 12:00
Friday 11 September - Watford v Middlesbrough - Sky Bet Championship - 19:45
Saturday 12 September - Birmingham City v Brentford - Sky Bet Championship - 12:30
Sunday 13 September - Ipswich Town v Wigan Athletic - Sky Bet League One - 12:00
Tuesday 15 September - Burton Albion v Aston Villa - Carabao Cup - 19:45
Wednesday 16 September - West Bromwich Albion v Harrogate Town - Carabao Cup - 18:00
Wednesday 16 September - Everton v Salford City - Carabao Cup - 20:15
Thursday 17 September - Brighton & Hove Albion v Portsmouth - Carabao Cup - 19:45
Friday 18 September – Coventry City v Queens Park Rangers - Sky Bet Championship - 19.45
Saturday 19 September – Nottingham Forest v Cardiff City - Sky Bet Championship - 12.30
Tuesday 22 September - Leyton Orient v Tottenham Hotspur - Carabao Cup - 18:00
Tuesday 22 September - Luton Town v Manchester United - Carabao Cup - 20:15
Wednesday 23 September - Fleetwood Town v Everton - Carabao Cup - 19:45
Thursday 24 September - Lincoln City v Liverpool - Carabao Cup - 19:45
Friday 25 September - Huddersfield Town v Nottingham Forest - Sky Bet Championship - 19:45
Saturday 26 September – Wycombe Wanderers v Swansea City - Sky Bet Championship - 12:30
Tuesday 29 September - Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea - Carabao Cup - 19:45                     
Wednesday 30 September - Newport County v Newcastle United - Carabao Cup - 17:30                         
Wednesday 30 September - Brighton & Hove Albion v Manchester United - Carabao Cup - 19:45

October

Thursday 1 October - Brentford v Fulham - Carabao Cup - 17:30
Thursday 1 October - Liverpool v Arsenal - Carabao Cup - 19:45
Friday 2 October - Coventry City v AFC Bournemouth - Sky Bet Championship - 18:00
Saturday  October - Norwich City v Derby County - Sky Bet Championship - 12.30
Friday 9 October - Fleetwood Town v Hull City - Sky Bet League One - 19:45
Monday 12 October - Bradford City v Harrogate Town - Sky Bet League One - 19:45
Friday 16 October - Derby County v Watford - Sky Bet Championship - 19:45
Sunday 18 October - Preston North End v Cardiff City - Sky Bet Championship - 12.00
Tuesday 20 October - Norwich City v Birmingham City - Sky Bet Championship - 19:45
Tuesday 20 October - Millwall v Luton Town - Sky Bet Championship - 19:45 (Co-excusive)
Wednesday 21 October - Sheffield Wednesday v Brentford - Sky Bet Championship - 19:45
Friday 23 October - Nottingham Forest v Derby County - Sky Bet Championship - 19:45
Saturday 24 October - Watford v AFC Bournemouth - Sky Bet Championship - 12.30
Tuesday 27 October - Wycombe Wanderers v Watford - Sky Bet Championship - 19:45
Tuesday 27 October - Swansea City v Stoke City - Sky Bet Championship - 19:45 (Co-exclusive)
Wednesday 28 October - Luton Town v Nottingham Forest - Sky Bet Championship - 19:45  
Friday 30 October - Coventry City v Reading - Sky Bet Championship - 19:45 
Saturday 31 October - Bristol City v Norwich City - Sky Bet Championship - 12:30

November  

Tuesday 3 November - Blackburn Rovers v Middlesbrough - Sky Bet Championship - 19:45
Tuesday 3 November - Cardiff City v Barnsley - Sky Bet Championship - 19:45 (Co-exclusive)
Wednesday 4 November - Derby County v Queens Park Rangers - Sky Bet Championship - 19:45
Friday 6 November - Cardiff City v Bristol City - Sky Bet Championship - 19.45
Sat 7 November - Reading v Stoke City - Sky Bet Championship - 12:30
Fri 13 November - Bolton Wanderers v Salford City - Sky Bet League Two - 19:45 
Mon 16 November - Plymouth Argyle v Portsmouth - Sky Bet League One - 19:45