Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Domestic

The EFL fixtures selected for Sky Sports coverage are listed below.

TV Selections for 2018/19:

August

  • Fri 3 Aug: Reading v Derby County – Sky Bet Championship (8pm)
  • Sat 4 Aug: Sunderland v Charlton Athletic – Sky Bet League One (12:30pm)
  • Sat 4 Aug: Sheffield United v Swansea City – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)
  • Sun 5 Aug: Leeds United v Stoke City – Sky Bet Championship (4:30pm)
  • Mon 6 Aug: Hull City v Aston Villa – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Tue 7 Aug: Nottingham Forest v West Bromwich Albion (7:45pm)
  • Sat 11 Aug: Derby County v Leeds United – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)
  • Tue 14 Aug: Yeovil Town v Aston Villa – Carabao Cup (7:45pm)
  • Thu 16 Aug: Sunderland v Sheffield Wednesday – Carabao Cup (7:45pm)
  • Fri 17 Aug: Birmingham City v Swansea City – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Sat 18 Aug: Preston North End v Stoke City – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)
  • Tue 21 Aug: Swansea City v Leeds United – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Wed 22 Aug: Aston Villa v Brentford – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Fri 24 Aug: Middlesbrough v West Bromwich Albion – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Sat 25 Aug: Nottingham Forest v Birmingham City – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)
  • Fri 31 Aug: Leeds United v Middlesbrough – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)

September

  • Sat 1 Sep: Millwall v Swansea City – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)
  • Sun 9 Sep: Oxford United v Coventry City – Sky Bet League One (12 noon)
  • Fri 14 Sep: Birmingham City v West Bromwich Albion – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Sat 15 Sep: Blackburn Rovers v Aston Villa – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)   
  • Tue 18 Sep: Stoke City v Swansea City – Sky Bet Championship (8:00pm)
  • Wed 19 Sep: Queens Park Rangers v Millwall – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)     
  • Fri 21 Sep: Wigan Athletic v Bristol City – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)     
  • Sat 22 Sep: Queens Park Rangers v Norwich City – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)     
  • Fri 28 Sep: Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds United – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Sat 29 Sep: Coventry City v Sunderland – Sky Bet League One (12:30pm)
  • Sat 29 Sep: Rotherham United v Stoke City – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm) 

October

  • Tue 2 Oct: Ipswich Town v Middlesbrough – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)     
  • Wed 3 Oct: Sheffield Wednesday v West Bromwich Albion – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Sat 6 Oct: Leeds United v Brentford – Sky Bet Championship (12.30pm)
  • Sat 6 Oct: Bolton Wanderers v Blackburn Rovers – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm) 
  • Sat 13 Oct: Barnsley v Luton Town* – Sky Bet League One (12 noon)
  • Fri 19 Oct: Sheffield Wednesday v Middlesbrough – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Sat 20 Oct: Derby County v Sheffield United – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)
  • Tue 23 Oct: Norwich City v Aston Villa – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Wed 24 Oct: West Bromwich Albion v Derby County – Sky Bet Championship (8:00pm)
  • Fri 26 Oct: Queens Park Rangers v Aston Villa – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Sat 27 Oct: Middlesbrough v Derby County Sky Bet Championship (12:30pm)
  • Sat 27 Oct: Leeds United v Nottingham Forest – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)

*Subject to international call-ups

November

  • Fri 2 Nov: Aston Villa v Bolton Wanderers – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Sat 3 Nov: Stoke City v Middlesbrough – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)
  • Sun 4 Nov: Wigan Athletic v Leeds United – Sky Bet Championship (1:30pm)
  • Fri 9 Nov: Sheffield United v Sheffield Wednesday – Sky Bet Championship (7:45pm)
  • Sat 10 Nov: West Bromwich Albion v Leeds United – Sky Bet Championship (5:30pm)