Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Domestic

The EFL fixtures selected for Sky Sports coverage are listed below.

Fri 4th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Sunderland v Derby County (7:45pm)
Sat 5th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Aston Villa v Hull City (5:30pm)
Sun 6th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Bolton Wanderers v Leeds United (4:30pm)
Wed 9th Aug: Carabao Cup - Colchester United v Aston Villa (7:45pm)
Thu 10th Aug: Carabao Cup - Bury v Sunderland (7:45pm)
Sat 12th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Middlesbrough v Sheffield United (5:30pm)
Fri 18th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Burton Albion v Birmingham City (7:45pm)
Sat 19th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Sunderland v Leeds United (5:30pm)
Fri 25th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Bristol City v Aston Villa (7:45pm)
Sat 26th Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Nottingham Forest v Leeds United (5:30pm) 
Sat 2nd Sep: Sky Bet League One - Bradford City v Bristol Rovers (12:30pm)
Sun 3rd Sep: Sky Bet League One - Blackburn Rovers v Fleetwood Town (12:15pm)
Sun 3rd Sep: Sky Bet League One - Portsmouth v Rotherham United (2:30pm)
Fri 8th Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Derby County v Hull City (7:45pm)
Sat 9th Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Sheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest (5:30pm)
Sat 16th Sep: Sky Bet Championship -Barnsley v Aston Villa (5:30pm)
Fri 22nd Sep: Sky Bet League Two - Forest Green Rovers v Swindon Town (7:45pm)
Sat 23rd Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Aston Villa v Nottingham Forest (5:30pm)
Sun 24th Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Sheffield Wednesday v Sheffield United (1:15pm)
Fri 29th Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Queens Park Rangers v Fulham (7:45pm)
Sat 30th Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Reading v Norwich City (5:30pm)
Sun 1st Oct: Sky Bet Championship - Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds United (12:15pm)