Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Domestic

The EFL fixtures selected for Sky Sports coverage are listed below.

Fri 4 Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Sunderland v Derby County (7:45pm)
Sat 5 Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Aston Villa v Hull City (5:30pm)
Sun 6 Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Bolton Wanderers v Leeds United (4:30pm)
Wed 9 Aug: Carabao Cup - Colchester United v Aston Villa (7:45pm)
Thu 10 Aug: Carabao Cup - Bury v Sunderland (7:45pm)
Sat 12 Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Middlesbrough v Sheffield United (5:30pm)
Fri 18 Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Burton Albion v Birmingham City (7:45pm)
Sat 19 Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Sunderland v Leeds United (5:30pm)
Tue 22 Aug: Carabao Cup - Sheffield United v Leicester City (7:45pm)
Wed 23 Aug: Carabao Cup - Cheltenham Town v West Ham United (7:45pm)
Fri 25 Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Bristol City v Aston Villa (7:45pm)
Sat 26 Aug: Sky Bet Championship - Nottingham Forest v Leeds United (5:30pm) 
Sat 2 Sep: Sky Bet League One - Bradford City v Bristol Rovers (12:30pm)
Sun 3 Sep: Sky Bet League One - Portsmouth v Rotherham United (2:30pm)
Fri 8 Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Derby County v Hull City (7:45pm)
Sat 9 Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Sheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest (5:30pm)
Sat 16 Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Barnsley v Aston Villa (5:30pm)
Tue 19 Sep: Carabao Cup - Leicester City v Liverpool (7:45pm)
Wed 20 Sep: Carabao Cup - Manchester United v Burton Albion (8pm)
Fri 22 Sep: Sky Bet League Two - Forest Green Rovers v Swindon Town (7:45pm)
Sat 23 Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Aston Villa v Nottingham Forest (5:30pm)
Sun 24 Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Sheffield Wednesday v Sheffield United (1:15pm)
Tue 26 Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Cardiff City v Leeds United (7:45pm)
Fri 29 Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Queens Park Rangers v Fulham (7:45pm)
Sat 30 Sep: Sky Bet Championship - Reading v Norwich City (5:30pm)
Sun 1 Oct: Sky Bet Championship - Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds United (12:15pm)
Sat 7 Oct: Sky Bet League Two - Barnet v Coventry City (12:30pm)
Sun 8 Oct: Sky Bet League One - Gillingham v Portsmouth (2:30pm)
Fri 13 Oct: Sky Bet Championship - Birmingham City v Cardiff City (7:45pm)
Sat 14 Oct: Sky Bet Championship - Wolverhampton Wanderers v Aston Villa (5:30pm)
Sun 15 Oct: Sky Bet Championship - Derby County v Nottingham Forest (1.15pm)
Sat 21 Oct: Sky Bet Championship - Millwall v Birmingham City (5:30pm)
Sun 22 Oct: Sky Bet Championship - Ipswich Town v Norwich City (12pm)
Tue 24 Oct: Carabao Cup - Swansea City v Manchester United (7:45pm)
Wed 25 Oct: Carabao Cup - Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United (8pm)
Fri 27 Oct: Sky Bet Championship - Leeds United v Sheffield United (7:45pm)
Sat 28 Oct: Sky Bet Championship - Hull City v Nottingham Forest (17:30pm)
Sun 29 Oct: Sky Bet Championship - Birmingham City v Aston Villa (12pm)
Wed 1 Nov: Sky Bet Championship - Preston North End v Aston Villa (7:45pm)
Fri 3 Nov: Sky Bet Championship - Wolverhampton Wanderers v Fulham (7:45pm)
Sat 4 Nov: Sky Bet Championship - Brentford v Leeds United (5:30pm)
Sun 5 Nov: Sky Bet Championship - Middlesbrough v Sunderland (12:15pm)
Sat 11 Nov: Sky Bet League One - Doncaster Rovers v Rotherham United (12:30pm)
Sun 12 Nov: Sky Bet League One - AFC Wimbledon v Peterborough United (2:30pm)
Fri 17 Nov: Sky Bet Championship - Preston North End v Bolton Wanderers (7:45pm)
Sat 18 Nov: Sky Bet Championship - Fulham v Derby County (5:30pm)
Sun 19 Nov: Sky Bet Championship - Leeds United v Middlesbrough (1:15pm)
Wed 22 Nov: Sky Bet Championship - Ipswich Town v Sheffield Wednesday (7:45pm)
Sat 25 Nov: Sky Bet Championship - Barnsley v Leeds United (12:30pm)
Sat 25 Nov: Sky Bet Championship - Sheffield United v Birmingham City (5:30pm)
Mon 27 Nov: Sky Bet Championship - Queens Park Rangers v Brentford (7:45pm)
Fri 1 Dec: Sky Bet Championship - Leeds United v Aston Villa (7:45pm)
Sat 2 Dec: Sky Bet Championship - Bristol City v Middlesbrough (5:30pm)
Mon 4 Dec: Sky Bet Championship - Birmingham City v Wolverhampton Wanderers (7:45pm)
Fri 8 Dec: Sky Bet Championship - Sheffield United v Bristol City (7:45pm)
Sat 9 Dec: Sky Bet Championship - Norwich City v Sheffield Wednesday (5:30pm)
Mon 11 Dec: Sky Bet Championship - Reading v Cardiff City (8pm)
Fri 15 Dec: Sky Bet Championship - Sheffield Wednesday v Wolverhampton Wanderers (7.45pm)
Sat 16 Dec: Sky Bet Championship - Cardiff City v Hull City (5.30pm)
Tue 19 Dec: Carabao Cup - Leicester City v Manchester City (7:45pm)
Wed 20 Dec: Carabao Cup - Bristol City v Manchester United (8pm)
Sat 23 Dec: Sky Bet Championship - Aston Villa v Sheffield United (5.30pm)
Tue 26 Dec: Sky Bet Championship - Burton Albion v Leeds United (3.00pm)
Tue 26 Dec: Sky Bet Championship - Brentford v Aston Villa (7.30pm)
Fri 29 Dec: Sky Bet Championship - Cardiff City v Preston (7.45pm)
Sat 30 Dec: Sky Bet Championship - Bristol City v Wolverhampton Wanderers (5.30pm)
Mon 1 Jan: Sky Bet Championship - Leeds United v Nottingham Forest (3.00pm)
Fri 12 Jan: Sky Bet Championship - Sheffield United v Sheffield Wed (7.45pm)
Sat 13 Jan: Sky Bet Championship - Nottingham Forest v Aston Villa (5.30pm)