Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League Two Press Office Details

Bury
Website Editor
Gordon Sorfleet
Gordon.sorfleet@buryfc.co.uk

Cambridge United
Communications Manager
Tom Stewart
Tom.stewart@cambridge-united.co.uk
07758 757 879

Carlisle United
Media Manager
Andy Hall
media@carlisleunited.co.uk
01228 554166

Cheltenham Town
Media Manager
George Smith
George.smith@ctcf.com
07747 095681

Colchester United
Media Manager
Matt Hudson
Matt.hudson@colchesterunited.net
01206 755146

Crawley Town
Media and Website Manager
Alex Stedman
alexstedman@crawleytownfc.com
07873 772333

Crewe Alexandra
Media Executive
Matt Johnson
mjohnson@crewealex.net
01270 213014 (Ext 3107)

Exeter City
Media Manager
Simon Larkins
Simon.larkins@ecfc.co.uk
07713 688676

Forest Green Rovers
Head of Communications
Will Guyatt
Will.guyatt@fgrfc.com
07799 334994

Grimsby Town
Media Manager
Sam Strandt
Sam.strandt@gtfc.co.uk
07940 513 521

Lincoln City
Communications Manager
John Vickers
John.vickers@lincolncityfc.co.uk
01522 563790

Mansfield Town
Communications Manager
Mark Stevenson
Mark.stevenson@mansfieldtown.net
07733 889 424

Milton Keynes Dons
Media Manager
Antoni Fruncillo
antoni.fruncillo@mkdons.com
01908 622955

Morecambe
Press Officer
Derek Quinn
derekquinn1968@talktalk.net
07944 4890796
Digital Media Manager
Matt Rushton
mattrushton@morecambefc.com
01524 411797

Newport County
Media and Engagement  Manager
Hayley Ford
Hayley.ford@newport-county.co.uk
01633 481896

Northampton Town
Press Officer
Gareth Willsher
Gareth.willsher@ntfc.co.uk
01604 683762

Notts County
Media and Communications Manager
Nick Richardson
Nick.richardson@nottscountyfc.co.uk
0115 955 7203

Oldham Athletic
Head of Media and Communications
Luke Ingram
Luke.ingram@oldhamathletic.co.uk
0161 7855155

Port Vale
Head of Media
Alex Lowe
Alex.lowe@port-vale.co.uk
01782 655828

Stevenage
Media and Communications Manager
Dan Branowsky
danield@stevenagefc.com
01438 223223 (Ext 64)

Swindon Town
Communications Manager
Andrew Steele-Davis
andrew@swindontownfc.co.uk
07736 687753

Yeovil Town
Communications Manager
Alex O’Loughlin
aoloughlin@ytfc.net
01935 847891