Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League Two Press Office Details

Barrow
Head of Media
Mark Simpson
m.simpson@barrowafc.com

Bradford City
Media Manager
Lewis Redmond
lewisredmond@bradfordcity.co.uk
01274 773355

Bristol Rovers
Communications Manager
James Hayhoe
jameshayhoe@bristolrovers.co.uk
0117 909 6648

Carlisle United
Media Manager
Andy Hall
media@carlisleunited.co.uk
01228 554166

Colchester United
Head of Media
David Gregory
media@colchesterunited.net
01206 755147

Crawley Town
Media Officer
Sam Gadsdon
samgadsdon@crawleytownfc.com

Exeter City
Media Manager
Craig Bratt
Craig.bratt@ecfc.co.uk

Forest Green Rovers
Content Officer
Conor Shaw
conor.shaw@fgr.co.uk 

Harrogate Town
Media and Communications Manager
Hal Boxhall Dockree
halboxhall@harrogatetownafc.com

Hartlepool United
Media Manager
Alex Chandy
alex.chandy99@yahoo.co.uk

Leyton Orient
Media Manager
Luke Lambourne
l.lambourne@leytonorient.net

Mansfield Town
Head of Media & Communications
Mark Stevenson
Mark.stevenson@mansfieldtown.net
01623 482482 (opt 5)

Newport County
Media Manager
Callum Ellis
media@newport-county.co.uk
01633 415431

Northampton Town
Gareth Willsher
Website/Communications/Head of Media
gareth.willsher@ntfc.co.uk
01604 683762

Oldham Athletic
Head of Media and Communications
Michael Brown
michael.brown@oldhamathletic.co.uk
0161 7855155

Port Vale
Director of Communications & Commercial
Martin Tideswell
martin.tideswell@port-vale.co.uk

Rochdale AFC
Media Officer
Leighanne Ball
Leighanne.coyle@rochdaleafc.co.uk

Salford City
Media and Communications Manager
Will Moorcroft
will.moorcroft@salfordcity.co.uk

Scunthorpe United
Media Manager
Chris Mumby
chris.mumby@scunthorpe-united.co.uk
01724 747676

Stevenage
Head of Media & Marketing
Alfie Dinsey
alfied@stevenage.com

Sutton United
Press Secretary
Tony Dolbear
tony.dolbear@suttonunited.net

Swindon Town
Media Manager
Andrew Steele-Davis
media@swindontownfc.co.uk

Tranmere Rovers
Marketing & Communications Manager
Johnathon Swift
jonathons@tranmererovers.co.uk
03330 144452

Walsall
Media Officer
Paul Joannou
paul.joannou@walsallfc.co.uk
01922 622791 (ext 422)