Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League Two Press Office Details

Barrow
Head of Media
Mark Simpson
m.simpson@barrowafc.com
07966891557

Bradford City
Director of Communications and Commercial
Ryan Sparks
ryansparks@bradfordcityfc.co.uk

Bristol Rovers
Communications Manager
James Hayhoe
jameshayhoe@bristolrovers.co.uk
0117 909 6648
01274 773355

Carlisle United
Media Manager
Andy Hall
media@carlisleunited.co.uk
01228 554166

Colchester United
Head of Media
David Gregory
media@colchesterunited.net

Crawley Town
Head of Communications
Bruce Talbot
brucetalbot@crawleytownfc.com
01293 410000

Exeter City
Media Manager
Craig Bratt
Craig.bratt@ecfc.co.uk
01392 411243

Forest Green Rovers
Communications Director
Will Guyatt
Will.guyatt@fgrfc.com
0145 383 4860
Content Officer
Conor Shaw
conor.shaw@fgr.co.uk 

Harrogate Town
Media and Communications Manager
Hal Boxhall Dockree
halboxhall@harrogatetownafc.com

Leyton Orient
Media Manager
Luke Lambourne
l.lambourne@leytonorient.net
020 8926 1111

Mansfield Town
Head of Media & Communications
Mark Stevenson
Mark.stevenson@mansfieldtown.net
01623 482582 (opt 5)

Newport County
Media Officer
Ben Catton
media@newport-county.co.uk
01633 415431

Northampton Town
Gareth Willsher
Website/Communications/Head of Media
gareth.willsher@ntfc.co.uk
01604 683762

Oldham Athletic
Head of Media and Communications
Michael Brown
michael.brown@oldhamathletic.co.uk
0161 7855155

Plymouth Argyle
Head of Communications
Rick Cowdery
rick.cowdery@pafc.co.uk
01752 302207

Port Vale
Media Content Co-ordinator
Daniel O'Sullivan
07801157533

Rochdale AFC
Media Officer
Leighanne Ball
Leighanne.coyle@rochdaleafc.co.uk
07738 514852

Salford City
Media Manager
Ryan Deane
ryan.deane@salfordcityfc.co.uk
0161 241 9772

Scunthorpe United
Media Manager
Chris Mumby
chris.mumby@scunthorpe-united.co.uk
01724 747676

Stevenage
Media and Communications Manager
Dan Branowsky
danielb@stevenagefc.com
01438 223223 (Ext 64)

Swindon Town
Media Manager
Will Fowler
will.fowler@swindontownfc.co.uk
03300 021879

Tranmere Rovers
Media
Johnathon Swift
jonathons@tranmererovers.co.uk

Walsall
Multimedia Editor
Tom Heslop
tom.heslop@walsallfc.co.uk
01922 622791 (ext 221)