Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League Two Press Office Details

Bradford City
Head of CRM and Digital
Daniel McGeachie
danielmcg@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
0871 9781911

Cambridge United
Communications Manager
Tom Stewart
Tom.stewart@cambridge-united.co.uk
07758 757 879

Carlisle United
Media Manager
Andy Hall
media@carlisleunited.co.uk
01228 554166

Cheltenham Town
Media Manager
Ben Mottram
ben.mottram@ctfc.com
07747 095681

Colchester United
Media Manager
Matt Hudson
Matt.hudson@colchesterunited.net
01206 755146

Crawley Town
General Manager
Bruce Talbot
brucetalbot@crawleytownfc.com
07873 772333

Crewe Alexandra
Media Executive
Matt Johnson
mjohnson@crewealex.net
01270 213014 (Ext 3107)

Exeter City
Media Manager
Simon Larkins
Simon.larkins@ecfc.co.uk
07713 688676

Forest Green Rovers
Head of Communications
Will Guyatt
Will.guyatt@fgrfc.com
07799 334994

Grimsby Town
Media Manager
Sam Strandt
Sam.strandt@gtfc.co.uk
07940 513 521

Leyton Orient

Macclesfield Town

Mansfield Town
Communications Manager
Mark Stevenson
Mark.stevenson@mansfieldtown.net
07733 889 424

Morecambe
Press Officer
Derek Quinn
derekquinn1968@talktalk.net
07944 4890796

Digital Media Manager
Matt Rushton
mattrushton@morecambefc.com
01524 411797

Newport County
Media Officer
Ben Catton
media@newport-county.co.uk
01633 415431

Northampton Town
Press Officer
Gareth Willsher
Gareth.willsher@ntfc.co.uk
01604 683762

Oldham Athletic
Head of Media and Communications
Luke Ingram
Luke.ingram@oldhamathletic.co.uk
0161 7855155

Plymouth Argyle
Head of Communications
Rick Cowdery
rick.cowdery@pafc.co.uk
01752 302207

Port Vale
Media Officer
Max McLellan
max.mclellan@port-vale.co.uk
01782 655828

Salford City

Scunthorpe United
Media Manager
Chris Mumby
chris.mumby@scunthorpe-united.co.uk
01724 747676

Stevenage
Media and Communications Manager
Dan Branowsky
danield@stevenagefc.com
01438 223223 (Ext 64)

Swindon Town
Communications Manager
Andrew Steele-Davis
andrew@swindontownfc.co.uk
07736 687753

Walsall
Website Editor
Daniel Briggs
daniel.briggs@walsallfc.co.uk
01922 622791