Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League Two Press Office Details

Accrington Stanley

Communications Manager

Alex Glover

Alex.glover@accringtonstanley.co.uk

01254 356950

 

 

Barnet

Media Officer

Aarron Pullen

apullen@barnetfc.com

020 8381 3800 (Ext 1013)

 

Camridge United

Communications Manager

Tom Stewart

Tom.stewart@cambridge-united.co.uk

07758 757 879

 

Carlisle United

Media Manager

Andy Hall

media@carlisleunited.co.uk

01228 554166

 

Cheltenham Town

Media Manager

George Smith

George.smith@ctcf.com

07747 095681

 

Chesterfield

Head of Media and Communications

Nick Johnson

nickjohnson@chesterfield-fc.co.uk

07970 284848

 

Colchester United

Media Manager

Matt Hudson

Matt.hudson@colchesterunited.net

01206 755146

 

Coventry City

Head of Marketing and Communications

Mark Hornby

Mark.hornby@ccfc.co.uk

02476 217 673

 

Crawley Town

Media and Website Manager

Alex Stedman

alexstedman@crawleytownfc.com

07873 772333

 

Crewe Alexandra

Media Executive

Matt Johnson

mjohnson@crewealex.net

01270 213014 (Ext 3107)

 

Exeter City

Media Manager

Simon Larkins

Simon.larkins@ecfc.co.uk

07713 688676

 

Forest Green Rovers

Head of Communications

Will Guyatt

Will.guyatt@fgrfc.com

07799 334994

 

Grimsby Town

Media Manager

Sam Strandt

Sam.strandt@gtfc.co.uk

07940 513 521

 

Lincoln City

Communications Manager

John Vickers

John.vickers@lincolncityfc.co.uk

01522 563790

 

Luton Town

Communications Manager

Stuart Hammonds

Stuart.hammonds@lutontown.co.uk

01582 411622 (Ext 218)

 

Mansfield Town

Communications Manager

Mark Stevenson

Mark.stevenson@mansfieldtown.net

07733 889 424

 

 

Morecambe

Digital Media Manager

Matt Rushton

mattrushton@morecambefc.com

01524 411797

 

Newport County

Media and Engagement  Manager

Hayley Ford

Hayley.ford@newport-county.co.uk

01633 481896

 

Notts County

Media and Communications Manager

Nick Richardson

Nick.richardson@nottscountyfc.co.uk

0115 955 7203

 

Port Vale

Head of Media

Alex Lowe

Alex.lowe@port-vale.co.uk

01782 655828

 

Stevenage

Media and Communications Manager

Dan Branowsky

danield@stevenagefc.com

01438 223223 (Ext 64)

 

Swindon Town

Communications Manager

Andrew Steele-Davis

andrew@swindontownfc.co.uk

07736 687753

 

Wycombe Wanderers

Head of Media and Marketing

Matt Cecil

Matt.cecil@wwfc.com

01494 455722

 

Yeovil Town

Communications Manager

Alex O’Loughlin

aoloughlin@ytfc.net

01935 847891