Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League Two Press Office Details

Bradford City
Director of Communications
Ryan Sparks
ryansparks@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
01274 773355

Cambridge United
Media & Communications Manager
Tom Stewart
Tom.stewart@cambridge-united.co.uk
01223 566500 (opt 3)

Carlisle United
Media Manager
Andy Hall
media@carlisleunited.co.uk
01228 554166

Cheltenham Town
Communications Manager
Richard Joyce
richard.joyce@ctfc.com
01242 573558 (opt 5)

Colchester United
Media Manager
Matt Hudson
Matt.hudson@colchesterunited.net
01206 755146

Crawley Town
Head of Communications
Bruce Talbot
brucetalbot@crawleytownfc.com
01293 410000

Crewe Alexandra
Media Executive & Social Media Manager
Matt Johnson
mjohnson@crewealex.net
01270 213014 (Ext 3107)

Exeter City
Media Manager
Simon Larkins
Simon.larkins@ecfc.co.uk
01392 411243

Forest Green Rovers
Communications Director
Will Guyatt
Will.guyatt@fgrfc.com
0145 383 4860

Grimsby Town
Media Manager
Sam Strandt
Sam.strandt@gtfc.co.uk
01472 605050 (ext 8006)

Leyton Orient
Media Manager
Elliot Byrne
e.byrne@leytonorient.net
020 8926 1008

Macclesfield Town
Communications Manager
Rob Trafford
press@mtfc.co.uk
01625 264686

Mansfield Town
Head of Media & Communications
Mark Stevenson
Mark.stevenson@mansfieldtown.net
01623 482582 (opt 5)

Morecambe
Press Officer
Derek Quinn
derekquinn1968@talktalk.net
01524 411797

Newport County
Media Officer
Ben Catton
media@newport-county.co.uk
01633 415431

Northampton Town
Press Officer
Gareth Willsher
gareth.willsher@ntfc.co.uk
01604 683762

Oldham Athletic
Head of Media and Communications
Michael Brown
michael.brown@oldhamathletic.co.uk
0161 7855155

Plymouth Argyle
Head of Communications
Rick Cowdery
rick.cowdery@pafc.co.uk
01752 302207

Port Vale
Media Officer
Max McLellan
max.mclellan@port-vale.co.uk
07468 521680

Salford City
Media Manager
Ryan Deane
ryan.deane@salfordcityfc.co.uk
0161 241 9772

Scunthorpe United
Media Manager
Chris Mumby
chris.mumby@scunthorpe-united.co.uk
01724 747676

Stevenage
Media and Communications Manager
Dan Branowsky
danielb@stevenagefc.com
01438 223223 (Ext 64)

Swindon Town
Media Manager 
Ben Hooke
benhooke@swindontownfc.co.uk
07943 394 268

Walsall
Multimedia Editor
Tom Heslop
tom.heslop@walsallfc.co.uk
01922 622791 (ext 221)