Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League Two Press Office Details

AFC Wimbledon
Press Officer
Chris Slavin
Chris.slavin@afcwimbledon.ltd.uk
020 85473528

Barrow
Head of Media
Mark Simpson
m.simpson@barrowafc.com

Bradford City
Media Manager
Lewis Redmond
lewisredmond@bradfordcityafc.com
01274 773355

Carlisle United
Media Manager
Andy Hall
media@carlisleunited.co.uk
01228 554166

Colchester United
Head of Media
David Gregory
david.gregory@colchesterunited.net
01206 755147

Crawley Town
Head of Media
Sam Gadsdon
samgadsdon@crawleytownfc.com

Crewe Alexandra
Press Officer and Programme Editor
Robert Wilson
rwilson@crewealex.net
01270 213014 (ext 3106)

Doncaster Rovers
Media Manager
Liam Hoden
liam.hoden@clubdoncaster.co.uk

Gillingham
Head of Media, Press and Communications
Phill Catterick
pcatterick@priestfield.com
01634 350127

Grimsby Town
Media Manager
Sam Strandt
sam@gtfc.co.uk

Harrogate Town
Media Manager
Hal Boxhall Dockree
halboxhall@harrogatetownafc.com

Hartlepool United
Media Manager
Alex Chandy
alex.chandy99@yahoo.co.uk

Leyton Orient
Media Manager
Luke Lambourne
l.lambourne@leytonorient.net

Mansfield Town
Head of Media and Communications
Mark Stevenson
Mark.stevenson@mansfieldtown.net
01623 482482 (opt 5)

Newport County
Media Manager
Ben Wills
media@newport-county.co.uk

Northampton Town
Head of Media
Gareth Willsher
gareth.willsher@ntfc.co.uk
01604 683762

Rochdale AFC
Media Officer
Leighanne Ball
Leighanne.coyle@rochdaleafc.co.uk

Salford City
Media and Communications Manager
Will Moorcroft
will.moorcroft@salfordcityfc.co.uk

Stevenage
Head of Media and Marketing
Alfie Dinsey
alfied@stevenagefc.com 

Stockport County
Media Executive
Liam Richardson
Liam.Richardson@stockportcounty.com

Sutton United
Press Secretary
Tony Dolbear
tony.dolbear@suttonunited.net

Swindon Town
Media Manager
Dave Wrixton
dave@swindontownfc.co.uk

Tranmere Rovers
Content and Social Media Manager
Robert Mcnee
robertm@tranmererovers.co.uk

Walsall
Media Officer
Paul Joannou
paul.joannou@walsallfc.co.uk
01922 622791 (ext 422)