Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Sky Bet League Two

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, League Two Clubs have voted by an overwhelming majority to formally end the 2019/20 season.

As a result the final League standings have now been confirmed meaning that Swindon Town have been confirmed as Champions with Crewe Alexandra and Plymouth Argyle securing the second and third automatic promotion places to League One.
The final Sky Bet League Two table can be viewed below: 
League Table L2 FINAL.png