Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League One Press Office Details

AFC Wimbledon

Press Officer

Chris Slavin

Chris.slavin@afcwimbledon.ltd.uk

020 85473528

 

Blackburn Rovers

Head of Media and Communications

Rob Gill

rgill@rovers.co.uk

01254 508271

 

Blackpool

Communications Manager

Stewart Hudson

Stewart.hudson@blackpoolfc.co.uk

01253 472300

 

Bradford City

Communications Manager

Mark Harrison

markharrison@bradfordcityfc.co.uk

0871 9781911

 

Bristol Rovers

Head of Media

Keith Brookman

keithbrookman@bristolrovers.co.uk

0117 9524024

 

Bury

Website Editor

Gordon Sorfleet

Gordon.sorfleet@buryfc.co.uk

 

Charlton Athletic

Communications Manager

Tom Rubashow

Tom.rubashow@cafc.co.uk

 

Doncaster Rovers

Media Manager

Luke Thornhill

Luke.thornhill@clubdoncaster.co.uk

01302 764659

 

Fleetwood Town

Press Officer

Sam Duffy

Sam.duffy@fleetwoodtown.com

01253 775080

 

Gillingham

Gillingham Press Office

media@priestfield.com

01634 300000

 

MK Dons

Head of Media

Ben Campbell

Ben.campbell@mkdons.com

01908 622955

 

Northampton Town

Press Officer

Gareth Willsher

Gareth.willsher@ntfc.co.uk

01604 683762

 

Oldham Athletic

Head of Media and Communications

Luke Ingram

Luke.ingram@oldhamathletic.co.uk

0161 7855155

 

Oxford United

Communications Manager

chriswilliams@oufc.co.uk

01865 337522

 

Peterborough United

Press Officer

Phil Adlam

Phil.adlam@theposh.com

01733 563947

 

Plymouth Argyle

Head of Communications

Rick Cowdery

Rick.cowdery@pafc.co.uk

01752 302207

 

Portsmouth

Media Manager

Neil Weld

neilweld@pompeyfc.co.uk

02392 778568

 

Rochdale AFC

Media Officer

Leighanne Ball

Leighanne.coyle@rochdaleafc.co.uk

07738 514852

 

Rotherham United

Media Officer

Matt Young

myoung@rotherhamunited.net

01709 827788

 

Scunthorpe United

Media Manager

Chris Mumby

Chris.mumby@scunthorpe-united.co.uk

01724 747676

 

Shrewsbury Town

Communications Manager

Ian Whitfield

ian@shrewsburytown.co.uk

01743 289177

 

Southend United

Media and Marketing Executive

Matt Mundy

Matt.mundy@southend-united.co.uk

01702 304199

 

Walsall

Press Officer

Ashley Wilkinson

Ashley.wilkinson@walsallfc.co.uk

01922 622 791

 

Wigan Athletic

Head of Media

Ed Jones

e.jones@wiganathletic.com

01942 774000