Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League One Press Office Details

Accrington Stanley
Communications Manager
Luke Pearson
luke.pearson@accringtonstanley.co.uk

AFC Wimbledon
Press Officer
Chris Slavin
Chris.slavin@afcwimbledon.ltd.uk
020 85473528

Bolton Wanderers
Senior Communications Manager
Pete Oliver
poliver@bwfc.co.uk

Burton Albion
Head of Media
Nigel Powlson
Nigel.Powlson@burtonalbionfc.co.uk

Cambridge United
Media & Communications Manager
Daniel Branowsky
Dan.Branowsky@cambridge-united.co.uk

Charlton Athletic
Head of Communications
Tom Rubashow
tom.rubashow@cafc.co.uk

Cheltenham Town
Communications Manager
Richard Joyce
richard.joyce@ctfc.com
01242 573558 (opt 5)

Crewe Alexandra
Press Officer & Programme Editor
Robert Wilson
rwilson@crewealex.net
01270 213014 (ext 3106)

Doncaster Rovers
Media Manager
Hayley Ford
hayley.ford@clubdoncaster.co.uk

Fleetwood Town
Press Officer
Jake Parker
jake.parker@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Gillingham
Head of Media, Press and Communications
Phill Catterick
pcatterick@priestfield.com
01634 350350

Ipswich Town
Communications Manager
Steve Pearce
steve.pearce@itfc.co.uk
01473 400952

Lincoln City
Press Officer
Charlie Russell
crus@theredimps.com
01522 88 00 11

Morecambe
Head of Media & Communications
Ryan Daly
ryandaly@morecambefc.com  

Milton Keynes Dons
Media Manager
Antoni Fruncillo
antoni.fruncillo@mkdons.com
01908 622955

Oxford United
Communications Manager
Chris Williams
cwilliams@oufc.co.uk
01865 337522

Plymouth Argyle
Communications, Football and Media Manager
Daniel Cole
daniel.cole@pafc.co.uk
01752 302207

Portsmouth
Media Manager
Neil Weld
neilweld@pompeyfc.co.uk
02392 778568

Rotherham United
Head of Communications
Sam Todd
stodd@rotherhamunited.net
01709 827787

Sheffield Wednesday
Communications Director
Trevor Braithwait
Trevor.braithwait@swfc.co.uk
0114 2212319

Shrewsbury Town
Media Manager
Scott Demmerling
scott.demmerling@shrewsburytown.co.uk

Sunderland AFC
Head of Media
Oscar Chamberlain
oscar.chamberlain@safc.com

Wigan Athletic
Head of Digital Communications
Ashley Houghton
a.houghton@wiganathletic.com

Wycombe Wanderers
Head of Media and Marketing
Matt Cecil
matt.cecil@wwfc.com
01494 472100