Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League One Press Office Details

Accrington Stanley
Press and Media Officer
Matt Deacon
matt.deacon@accringtonstanley.co.uk
07825 701397

AFC Wimbledon
Press Officer
Chris Slavin
Chris.slavin@afcwimbledon.ltd.uk
020 85473528

Barnsley
Head of Press and Media 
Adam Lamping
Adam.lamping@barnsleyfc.co.uk
01226 211211

Blackpool
Communications Manager
Stewart Hudson
Stewart.hudson@blackpoolfc.co.uk
01253 472300

Bradford City
Head of CRM and Digital 
Daniel McGeachie
danielmcg@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
0871 9781911

Bristol Rovers
Head of Media
Keith Brookman
keithbrookman@bristolrovers.co.uk
0117 9524024

Burton Albion
Media Officer
Ash Willis
media@burtonalbionfc.co.uk
01283 565938

Charlton Athletic
Communications Manager
Tom Rubashow
Tom.rubashow@cafc.co.uk

Coventry City
Head of Marketing and Communications
Mark Hornby
Mark.hornby@ccfc.co.uk
02476 217 673

Doncaster Rovers
Media Manager
Luke Thornhill
Luke.thornhill@clubdoncaster.co.uk
01302 764659

Fleetwood Town
Press Officer
Sam Duffy
Sam.duffy@fleetwoodtown.com
01253 775080

Gillingham

Gillingham Press Office
media@priestfield.com
01634 300000

Luton Town
Communications Manager
Stuart Hammonds
Stuart.hammonds@lutontown.co.uk
01582 411622 (Ext 218)

Oxford United
Communications Manager
chriswilliams@oufc.co.uk
01865 337522

Peterborough United
Press Officer
Phil Adlam
Phil.adlam@theposh.com
01733 563947

Plymouth Argyle
Head of Communications
Rick Cowdery
Rick.cowdery@pafc.co.uk
01752 302207

Portsmouth
Media Manager
Neil Weld
neilweld@pompeyfc.co.uk
02392 778568

Rochdale AFC
Media Officer
Leighanne Ball
Leighanne.coyle@rochdaleafc.co.uk
07738 514852

Scunthorpe United
Media Manager
Chris Mumby
Chris.mumby@scunthorpe-united.co.uk
01724 747676

Shrewsbury Town
Communications Manager
Ian Whitfield
ian@shrewsburytown.co.uk
01743 289177

Southend United
Media and Marketing Executive
Matt Mundy
Matt.mundy@southend-united.co.uk
01702 304199

Sunderland AFC
Head of Communications
Louise Wanless
Louise.wanless@safc.com

Walsall
Press Officer
Ashley Wilkinson
Ashley.wilkinson@walsallfc.co.uk
01922 622 791 

Wycombe Wanderers
Head of Media and Marketing
Matt Cecil
Matt.cecil@wwfc.com
01494 455722