Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League One Press Office Details

Accrington Stanley
Communications Manager
Luke Pearson
luke.pearson@accringtonstanley.co.uk

Barnsley
Head of Marketing and Media
Andrew Clark
andrew.clark@barnsleyfc.co.uk
01226 211211

Bolton Wanderers
Senior Communications Manager
Pete Oliver
poliver@bwfc.co.uk

Bristol Rovers
Media Manager
Andy Downie
andydownie@bristolrovers.co.uk

Burton Albion
Head of Media
Nigel Powlson
Nigel.Powlson@burtonalbionfc.co.uk

Cambridge United
Media and Communications Manager
Daniel Branowsky
Dan.Branowsky@cambridge-united.co.uk

Charlton Athletic
Head of Communications
Tom Rubashow
tom.rubashow@cafc.co.uk

Cheltenham Town
Media and Communications Manager
Richard Joyce
richard.joyce@ctfc.com
01242 573558 (opt 5)

Derby County
Senior Communications Manager
Tom Loakes
Tom.Loakes@dcfc.co.uk
01332 821002

Exeter City
Media Manager
Craig Bratt
media@ecfc.co.uk

Fleetwood Town
Press Officer
Jake Parker
jake.parker@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Forest Green Rovers
Content Officer
Conor Shaw
conor.shaw@fgr.co.uk

Ipswich Town
Head of Media and Communications
Marcus Nash
marcus.nash@itfc.co.uk 

Lincoln City
Communications Manager
Luke Thornhill
ltho@theredimps.com
01522 880011

Morecambe
Head of Media and Communications
Ryan Daly
ryandaly@morecambefc.com  

Milton Keynes Dons
Media Manager
Antoni Fruncillo
antoni.fruncillo@mkdons.com
01908 622955

Oxford United
Communications Manager
Chris Williams
cwilliams@oufc.co.uk
01865 337522

Peterborough United
Press Officer
Phil Adlam
Phil.adlam@theposh.com
01733 563947

Plymouth Argyle
Communications, Football and Media Manager
Daniel Cole
daniel.cole@pafc.co.uk
01752 302207

Portsmouth
Media Manager/Website Editor
Neil Weld
neilweld@pompeyfc.co.uk
0239 2778568

Port Vale
Media Manager
Dan Townley
dan.townley@port-vale.co.uk

Sheffield Wednesday
Communications Director
Trevor Braithwait
Trevor.braithwait@swfc.co.uk
01142 212319

Shrewsbury Town
Media Manager
Scott Demmerling
scott.demmerling@shrewsburytown.co.uk

Wycombe Wanderers
Head of Media and Marketing
Matt Cecil
matt.cecil@wwfc.com
01494 472100