Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League One Press Office Details

Accrington Stanley
Media & Website
Luke Pearson
luke.pearson@accringtonstanley.co.uk
01254 356950

AFC Wimbledon
Press & Communications Manager
Chris Slavin
Chris.slavin@afcwimbledon.ltd.uk
020 85473528

Blackpool
Media & Communications Manager
Stewart Hudson
Stewart.hudson@blackpoolfc.co.uk

Bolton Wanderers
Head of Marketing & Communications
Paul Holliday
pholliday@bwfc.co.uk
01204 673675

Bristol Rovers
Communications Manager
James Hayhoe
jameshayhoe@bristolrovers.co.uk

Burton Albion
Media & Communications Officer
Ash Wilkinson
media@burtonalbionfc.co.uk
01283 565938

Coventry City
Head of Marketing and Communications
Mark Hornby
Mark.hornby@ccfc.co.uk
02476 217 673

Doncaster Rovers
Media Manager
Luke Thornhill
Luke.thornhill@clubdoncaster.co.uk
01302 764659

Fleetwood Town
Press Officer
Sam Duffy
Sam.duffy@fleetwoodtown.com

Gillingham
Media Manager
Phill Catterick
pcatterick@priestfield.com
01634 350350

Ipswich Town
Communications Manager
Steve Pearce
steve.pearce@itfc.co.uk
01473 400952

Lincoln City
Media Manager
Terry Hibberd
terry.hibberd@lincolncityfc.co.uk
01522 880011

Milton Keynes Dons
Media Manager
Antoni Fruncillo
antoni.fruncillo@mkdons.com
01908 622955

Oxford United
Communications Manager
Chris Williams
cwilliams@oufc.co.uk

Peterborough United
Press Officer
Phil Adlam
Phil.adlam@theposh.com
01733 563947

Portsmouth
Media Manager & Website Editor
Neil Weld
neilweld@pompeyfc.co.uk
02392 778568

Rochdale AFC
Media Officer
Leighanne Ball
Leighanne.coyle@rochdaleafc.co.uk
07738 514852

Rotherham United
Media Office
Sam Todd
stodd@rotherhamunited.net
07837 921082

Shrewsbury Town
Communications Manager
Ian Whitfield
ian@shrewsburytown.co.uk
01743 289177

Southend United
Media and Marketing Manager
Matt Mundy
Matt.mundy@southend-united.co.uk
01702 304199

Sunderland AFC
Communications Manager
Oscar Chamberlain
oscar.chamberlain@safc.com

Tranmere Rovers
Communications and Marketing Manager
Jonathon Swift
jonathons@tranmererovers.co.uk

Wycombe Wanderers
Head of Media and Marketing
Matt Cecil
Matt.cecil@wwfc.com
01494 472100