Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League One Press Office Details

Accrington Stanley
Media & Website
Luke Pearson
01254 356950

AFC Wimbledon
Press & Communications Manager
Chris Slavin
020 85473528

Media & Communications Manager
Stewart Hudson

Bolton Wanderers
Head of Marketing & Communications
Paul Holliday
01204 673675

Bristol Rovers
Communications Manager
James Hayhoe

Burton Albion
Media & Communications Officer
Ash Wilkinson
01283 565938

Coventry City
Head of Marketing and Communications
Mark Hornby
02476 217 673

Doncaster Rovers
Media Manager
Luke Thornhill
01302 764659

Fleetwood Town
Press Officer
Sam Duffy

Media Manager
Phill Catterick
01634 350350

Ipswich Town
Communications Manager
Steve Pearce
01473 400952

Lincoln City
Media Manager
Terry Hibberd
01522 880011

Milton Keynes Dons
Media Manager
Antoni Fruncillo
01908 622955

Oxford United
Communications Manager
Chris Williams

Peterborough United
Press Officer
Phil Adlam
01733 563947

Media Manager & Website Editor
Neil Weld
02392 778568

Rochdale AFC
Media Officer
Leighanne Ball
07738 514852

Rotherham United
Media Office
Sam Todd
07837 921082

Shrewsbury Town
Communications Manager
Ian Whitfield
01743 289177

Southend United
Media and Marketing Manager
Matt Mundy
01702 304199

Sunderland AFC
Communications Manager
Oscar Chamberlain

Tranmere Rovers
Communications and Marketing Manager
Jonathon Swift

Wycombe Wanderers
Head of Media and Marketing
Matt Cecil
01494 472100