Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League One Press Office Details

Accrington Stanley
Communications Manager
Luke Pearson
luke.pearson@accringtonstanley.co.uk
01254 356950

AFC Wimbledon
Press Officer
Chris Slavin
Chris.slavin@afcwimbledon.ltd.uk
020 85473528

Bolton Wanderers
Head of Communications
Paul Holliday
pholliday@bwfc.co.uk 
01204 673675

Burton Albion
Media & Communications Officer
Ash Wilkinson
media@burtonalbionfc.co.uk
01283 565938

Cambridge United
Media & Communications Manager
Tom Stewart
Tom.stewart@cambridge-united.co.uk
01223 566500 (opt 3)

Charlton Athletic
Head of Communications
Tom Rubashow
tom.rubashow@cafc.co.uk

Cheltenham Town
Communications Manager
Richard Joyce
richard.joyce@ctfc.com
01242 573558 (opt 5)

Crewe Alexandra
Digital Media and Marketing Assistant
Ben Breeze
bbreeze@crewealex.net
01270 213014 ext 3107

Doncaster Rovers
Hayley Ford and Robbie Andrews
media@clubdoncaster.co.uk 
01302 764659

Fleetwood Town
Press Officer
Jake Parker
jake.parker@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Gillingham
Head of Media, Press and Communications
Phill Catterick
pcatterick@priestfield.com
01634 350350

Ipswich Town
Communications Manager
Steve Pearce
steve.pearce@itfc.co.uk
01473 400952

Lincoln City
Charlie Russell – Press Officer
crus@theredimps.com 
01522 880011

Milton Keynes Dons
Media Manager
Antoni Fruncillo
antoni.fruncillo@mkdons.com
01908 622955

Morecambe
Press Officer
Derek Quinn
derekquinn1968@talktalk.net
01524 411797

Oxford United
Communications Manager
Chris Williams
cwilliams@oufc.co.uk

Plymouth Argyle
Communications, Football and Media Manager
Daniel Cole
daniel.cole@pafc.co.uk
01752 302207

Portsmouth
Media Manager
Neil Weld
neilweld@pompeyfc.co.uk
02392 778568

Rotherham United
Media Officer
Sam Todd
stodd@rotherhamunited.net
01709 827787

Sheffield Wednesday
Communications Director
Trevor Braithwait
Trevor.braithwait@swfc.co.uk
0114 2212319

Shrewsbury Town
Communications Manager
Ian Whitfield
ian@shrewsburytown.co.uk
01743 289177

Sunderland AFC
Communications Manager
Oscar Chamberlain
oscar.chamberlain@safc.com

Wigan Athletic
Head of Digital Communications
Ashley Houghton
a.houghton@wiganathletic.com
01942 774000

Wycombe Wanderers
Head of Media and Marketing
Matt Cecil
matt.cecil@wwfc.com
01494 472100