Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League One Press Office Details

Accrington Stanley
Communications Manager
Luke Pearson
luke.pearson@accringtonstanley.co.uk
01254 356950

AFC Wimbledon
Press Officer
Chris Slavin
Chris.slavin@afcwimbledon.ltd.uk
020 85473528

Blackpool
Head of Media
Stewart Hudson
Stewart.hudson@blackpoolfc.co.uk
01253 599344

Bristol Rovers
Communications Manager
James Hayhoe
jameshayhoe@bristolrovers.co.uk
0117 909 6648

Burton Albion
Media & Communications Officer
Ash Wilkinson
media@burtonalbionfc.co.uk
01283 565938

Charlton Athletic
Head of Communications
Tom Rubashow
tom.rubashow@cafc.co.uk

Crewe Alexandra
Digital Media and Marketing Assistant
Ben Breeze
bbreeze@crewealex.net
01270 213014 ext 3107

Doncaster Rovers
Media Manager
Luke Thornhill
Luke.thornhill@clubdoncaster.co.uk
01302 764659

Fleetwood Town
Press Officer
Jake Parker
jake.parker@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Gillingham
Head of Media, Press and Communications
Phill Catterick
pcatterick@priestfield.com
01634 350350

Hull City
Head of Marketing and Communications
Joe Clutterbrook
joe.clutterbrook@hulltigers.com
01482 358312

Ipswich Town
Communications Manager
Steve Pearce
steve.pearce@itfc.co.uk
01473 400952

Lincoln City
Media Manager
Terry Hibberd
terry.hibberd@lincolncityfc.co.uk
01522 880011

Milton Keynes Dons
Media Manager
Antoni Fruncillo
antoni.fruncillo@mkdons.com
01908 622955

Northampton Town
Gareth Willshre
Website/Communications/Head of Media
gareth.willsher@ntfc.co.uk
01604 683762

Oxford United
Communications Manager
Chris Williams
cwilliams@oufc.co.uk

Peterborough United
Press Officer
Phil Adlam
Phil.adlam@theposh.com
01733 563947

Plymouth Argyle
Communications, Football and Media Manager
Daniel Cole
daniel.cole@pafc.co.uk
01752 302207

Portsmouth
Media Manager
Neil Weld
neilweld@pompeyfc.co.uk
02392 778568

Rochdale AFC
Media Officer
Leighanne Ball
Leighanne.coyle@rochdaleafc.co.uk
07738 514852

Shrewsbury Town
Communications Manager
Ian Whitfield
ian@shrewsburytown.co.uk
01743 289177

Sunderland AFC
Communications Manager
Oscar Chamberlain
oscar.chamberlain@safc.com

Swindon Town
Media Manager
Will Fowler
will.fowler@swindontownfc.co.uk
03300 021879

Wigan Athletic
Head of Digital Communications
Ashley Houghton
a.houghton@wiganathletic.com
01942 774000