Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Championship Club Press Office Details

Barnsley
Head of Press and Media 
Adam Lamping
media@barnsleyfc.co.uk
01226 211211

Birmingham City
Head of Media and Communications
Colin Tattum
Colin.tattum@bcfc.com
0121 2025225

Blackburn Rovers
Head of Media and Communications
Rob Gill
rgill@rovers.co.uk
01254 508271

Brentford
Head of Communications
Chris Wickham
cwickham@brentfordfc.com
020 83809934

Bristol City
Chief Media Officer
Dave Barton
dave.barton@bcfc.co.uk

Cardiff City

Charlton Athletic
Communications Manager
Tom Rubashow
Tom.rubashow@cafc.co.uk

Derby County
Senior Communications Officer
Tom Loakes
Tom.Loakes@dcfc.co.uk
01332 821002

Fulham

Huddersfield Town

Hull City
PR & Social Media Officer
Sam Holtby
sam.holtby@hulltigers.com
01482 358350

Leeds United
Communications Manager
James Mooney
James.mooney@leedsunited.com
0113 3676425

Luton Town
Communications Manager
Stuart Hammonds
Stuart.hammonds@lutontown.co.uk
01582 411622 (Ext 218)

Middlesbrough
Head of Communications
Paul Dews
Paul.dews@mfc.co.uk
01325 722222

Millwall
Head of Media and Communications
Billy Taylor
billytaylor@millwallplc.com
020 77403475

Nottingham Forest
Media and Communications Manager
Ben White
Ben.white@nottinghamforest.co.uk
0115 9824365

Preston North End
Preston North End Media Office
media@pne.com
0344 8561964

QPR
Head of Media and Communications
Paul Morrissey
paulm@qpr.co.uk
020 8740 2541

Reading
Head of Media and Public Affairs
Mark Bradley
mbradley@readingfc.co.uk
0118 9681314

Sheffield Wednesday
Communications Director
Trevor Braithwait
Trevor.braithwait@swfc.co.uk
0114 2212319

Stoke City

Swansea City

West Bromwich Albion

Wigan Athletic
Head of Digital Communications
Ashley Houghton
a.houghton@wiganathletic.com
01942 774000