Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Championship Club Press Office Details

AFC Bournemouth
Head of Media and Communitcations
Anthony Marshall
anthony.marshall@afcb.co.uk
01202 726312

Barnsley
Head of Marketing and Media
Andrew Clark
andrew.clark@barnsleyfc.co.uk
01226 211211

Birmingham City
Head of Media and Communications
Colin Tattum
Colin.tattum@bcfc.com
0121 2025225

Blackburn Rovers
Head of Media and Communications
Rob Gill
rgill@rovers.co.uk
01254 508271

Blackpool
Head of Media
Stewart Hudson
Stewart.hudson@blackpoolfc.co.uk 
01253 599344

Bristol City
Head of Communications
Dave Barton
dave.barton@bcfc.co.uk

Cardiff City
Head of Communications
Mark Denham
mark.denham@cardiffcityfc.co.uk
02920 643 628

Coventry City
Head of Marketing and Communications
Mark.Hornby@ccfc.co.uk
02476 217 673

Derby County
Senior Communications Officer
Tom Loakes
Tom.Loakes@dcfc.co.uk
01332 821002

Huddersfield Town
Marketing and Communications Director
David Threlfall-Sykes
david.threlfall-sykes@htafc.com
01484 960644

Hull City
Head of Marketing and Communications
Joe Clutterbrook
joe.clutterbrook@hulltigers.com
01482 358312

Luton Town
Press & Media Manager
Stuart Hammonds
Stuart.hammonds@lutontown.co.uk
01582 411622 (Ext 214)

Middlesbrough
Head of Communications
Paul Dews
Paul.dews@mfc.co.uk
01325 722222

Millwall
Communications Director
Billy Taylor
billytaylor@millwallplc.com
020 77403475

Nottingham Forest
Media and Communications Manager
Ben White
Ben.white@nottinghamforest.co.uk
0115 9824365

Peterborough United
Press Officer
Phil Adlam
Phil.adlam@theposh.com
01733 563947

Preston North End
Head of Communications
Ben Rhodes
ben@pne.com
01772 693319

QPR
Head of Media and Communications
Paul Morrissey
paulm@qpr.co.uk
020 8740 2541

Reading
Chief Communications Officer
Mark Bradley
mbradley@readingfc.co.uk
0118 9681300

Stoke City
Head of Media & Communications
Fraser Nicholson
fraser.nicholson@stokecityfc.com
01782 592172

Swansea City
Media Manager
Chris Barney
chrisbarney@swanseacity.com
01792 823533