Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Championship Club Press Office Details

Birmingham City
Media and Content Manager
Dale Moon
dale.moon@bcfc.com
0121 202 5225

Blackburn Rovers
Head of Media and Communications
Rob Gill
rgill@rovers.co.uk
01254 508187

Blackpool
Communications Manager
Stewart Hudson
Stewart.hudson@blackpoolfc.co.uk 

Bristol City
Head of Communications
Dave Barton
dave.barton@bcfc.co.uk
01179 630613

Burnley
Press Officer
Ellis Lee
E.Lee@burnleyfc.com

Cardiff City
Head of Communications
Mark Denham
mark.denham@cardiffcityfc.co.uk
02920 643 628

Coventry City
Head of Marketing and Communications
Mark Hornby
Mark.Hornby@ccfc.co.uk
02476 217673

Huddersfield Town
Head of Communications
David Threlfall-Sykes
david.threlfall-sykes@htafc.com
01484 960684

Hull City
PR & Social Media Officer
Daniel Briggs
daniel.briggs@hulltigers.com

Luton Town
Press & Communications Manager
Stuart Hammonds
Stuart.hammonds@lutontown.co.uk
01582 411622 (ext 229)

Middlesbrough
Head of Communications
Paul Dews
Paul.dews@mfc.co.uk
01325 722222

Millwall
Head of Media and Communications
Billy Taylor
billytaylor@millwallplc.com
020 7740 0524

Norwich City
Head of Communications
Daniel Houlker
Daniel.Houlker@canaries.co.uk

Preston North End
Head of Media
Hannah Broadley
hannahbroadley@pne.com
01772 6693320

Queens Park Rangers
Head of Media and Communications
Paul Morrissey
paulm@qpr.co.uk
020 8897 5419

Reading
Chief Communications Officer
Mark Bradley
mbradley@readingfc.co.uk
01189 681401

Rotherham United
Media Manager
Sam Todd
stodd@rotherhamunited.net
01709 827788

Sheffield United
Senior Communications Officer
Kevin Cookson
kevin.cookson@sufc.co.uk  

Stoke City
Head of Media and Communications
Fraser Nicholson
fraser.nicholson@stokecityfc.com
01782 592172

Sunderland AFC
Head of Media
Oscar Chamberlain
oscar.chamberlain@safc.com

Swansea City
Head of Media and Communications
Ben Donovan
bendonovan@swanseacity.com

Watford
Head of Communications
Richard Walker
richard.walker@watfordfc.com

West Bromwich Albion
Head of Media and Communications
Ian Skidmore
Ian.Skidmore@wbafc.co.uk

Wigan Athletic
Head of Digital and Communications
Ashley Houghton
a.houghton@wiganathletic.com