Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Championship Club Press Office Details

Aston Villa

Communications Manager

Tommy Jordan

Tommy.jordan@avfc.co.uk

01827 872644

 

Barnsley

Press Officer

Adam Lamping

Adam.lamping@barnsleyfc.co.uk

01226 211211

 

Head of Media and Communications

Colin Tattum

Colin.tattum@bcfc.com

0121 2025225

 

Head of Marketing and Communications

Paul Holliday

pholliday@bwfc.co.uk

01204 673675

 

Brentford

Head of Communications

Chris Wickham

cwickham@brentfordfc.com

020 83809934

 

Bristol City

Head of Communications

Adam Baker

Adam.baker@bcfc.co.uk

 

Burton Albion

Media Officer

Nigel Powlson

Nighel.powlson@burtonalbion.co.uk

01283 565938

 

Cardiff City

Communications Manager

Mark Denham

Mark.denham@cardiffcityfc.co.uk

02920 643628

 

Derby County

Director of Communications

Paul Tyrrell

Paul.tyrrell@dcfc.co.uk

01332 821002

 

Fulham FC

Media Relations Manager

Carmelo Mifsud

cmifsud@fulhamfc.com

020 83367510

 

Hull City

Press Officer

Luke Cash

Luke.cash@hulltigers.com

01482 358300

 

Ipswich Town

Press Manager

Steve Pearce

Steve.pearce@itfc.co.uk

01473 400952

 

Leeds United

Communications Manager

James Mooney

James.mooney@leedsunited.com

0113 3676425

 

Middlesbrough

Head of Communications

Paul Dews

Paul.dews@mfc.co.uk

01325 722222

 

Millwall

Head of Media and Communications

Billy Taylor

billytaylor@millwallplc.com

020 77403475

 

Norwich City

Director of Communications

Joe Ferrari

Joe.ferrari@canaries.co.uk

01603 218746

 

Nottingham Forest

Media and Communications Manager

Ben White

Ben.white@nottinghamforest.co.uk

0115 9824365

 

Preston North End

Preston North End Media Office

media@pne.com

0344 8561964

 

QPR

Head of Media and Communications

Ian Taylor

iant@qpr.co.uk

020 8740 2541

 

Reading

Senior Communications Manager

Richard Dorman

rdorman@readingfc.co.uk

0118 9681314

 

Sheffield United

Communications Manager

Kevin Cookson

Kevin.cookson@sufc.co.uk

0114 2537200

 

Sheffield Wednesday

Communications Director

Trevor Braithwait

Trevor.braithwait@swfc.co.uk

0114 2212319

 

Sunderland AFC

Head of Communications

Louise Wanless

Louise.wanless@safc.com

 

Wolverhampton Wanderers

Head of Media

Paul Berry

paulberry@wolves.co.uk

01902 687029