Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Championship Club Press Office Details

Aston Villa
Communications Manager
Tommy Jordan
Tommy.jordan@avfc.co.uk
01827 872644

Birmingham City
Head of Media and Communications
Colin Tattum
Colin.tattum@bcfc.com
0121 2025225

Blackburn Rovers
Head of Media and Communications
Rob Gill
rgill@rovers.co.uk
01254 508271

Bolton Wanderers 
Head of Marketing and Communications
Paul Holliday
pholliday@bwfc.co.uk
01204 673675

Brentford
Head of Communications
Chris Wickham
cwickham@brentfordfc.com
020 83809934

Bristol City
Chief Media Officer
Lisa Knights
lisa.knights@ashtongate.co.uk

Derby County
Senior Communications Officer
Tom Loakes
Tom.Loakes@dcfc.co.uk
01332 821002

Hull City
PR & Social Media Officer
Sam Holtby
sam.holtby@hulltigers.com
01482 358350

Ipswich Town
Press Manager
Steve Pearce
Steve.pearce@itfc.co.uk
01473 400952

Leeds United
Communications Manager
James Mooney
James.mooney@leedsunited.com
0113 3676425

Middlesbrough
Head of Communications
Paul Dews
Paul.dews@mfc.co.uk
01325 722222

Millwall
Head of Media and Communications
Billy Taylor
billytaylor@millwallplc.com
020 77403475

Norwich City
Director of Communications
Joe Ferrari
Joe.ferrari@canaries.co.uk
01603 218746

Nottingham Forest
Media and Communications Manager
Ben White
Ben.white@nottinghamforest.co.uk
0115 9824365

Preston North End
Preston North End Media Office
media@pne.com
0344 8561964

QPR
Head of Media and Communications
Paul Morrissey
paulm@qpr.co.uk
020 8740 2541

Reading
Head of Media and Public Affairs

Mark Bradley

mbradley@readingfc.co.uk

0118 9681314

Rotherham United
Media Officer
Matt Young
myoung@rotherhamunited.net
01709 827788

Sheffield United
Communications Manager
Kevin Cookson
Kevin.cookson@sufc.co.uk
0114 2537200

Sheffield Wednesday
Communications Director
Trevor Braithwait
Trevor.braithwait@swfc.co.uk
0114 2212319

Wigan Athletic
Head of Digital Communications
Ashley Houghton
a.houghton@wiganathletic.com
01942 774000