Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Championship Club Press Office Details

AFC Bournemouth
Digital Content Manager
Matt Joyce
matt.joyce@afcb.co.uk 
01202 726308

Barnsley
Head of Marketing and Media
Andrew Clark
andrew.clark@barnsleyfc.co.uk
01226 211211

Birmingham City
Media and Content Manager
Dale Moon
dale.moon@bcfc.com
0121 202 5225

Blackburn Rovers
Head of Media and Communications
Rob Gill
rgill@rovers.co.uk
01254 508271

Blackpool
Head of Media
Stewart Hudson
Stewart.hudson@blackpoolfc.co.uk 

Bristol City
Head of Communications
Dave Barton
dave.barton@bcfc.co.uk
01179 630613

Cardiff City
Head of Communications
Mark Denham
mark.denham@cardiffcityfc.co.uk
02920 643 628

Coventry City
Head of Marketing and Communications
Mark.Hornby@ccfc.co.uk
02476 217673

Derby County
Senior Communications Officer
Tom Loakes
Tom.Loakes@dcfc.co.uk
01332 821002

Fulham
Media Relations Manager
Carmelo Mifsud
CMifsud@fulhamfc.com

Huddersfield Town
Marketing and Communications Director
David Threlfall-Sykes
david.threlfall-sykes@htafc.com
01484 960644

Hull City
PR & Social Media Officer
Daniel Briggs
daniel.briggs@hulltigers.com
01482 358312

Luton Town
Press & Media Manager
Stuart Hammonds
Stuart.hammonds@lutontown.co.uk
01582 411622 (ext 229)

Middlesbrough
Head of Communications
Paul Dews
Paul.dews@mfc.co.uk
01325 722222

Millwall
Communications Director
Billy Taylor
billytaylor@millwallplc.com
020 77403475

Nottingham Forest
Head of Communications & Marketing
Matt Appleby
matt.appleby@nottinghamforest.co.uk
0115 9824365

Peterborough United
Press Officer
Phil Adlam
Phil.adlam@theposh.com
01733 563947

Preston North End
Head of Communications
Ben Rhodes
ben@pne.com
01772 693319

QPR
Head of Media and Communications
Paul Morrissey
paulm@qpr.co.uk
020 8740 2541

Reading
Chief Communications Officer
Mark Bradley
mbradley@readingfc.co.uk
0118 9681300

Sheffield United
Senior Communications Officer
Kevin Cookson
kevin.cookson@sufc.co.uk  

Stoke City
Head of Media & Communications
Fraser Nicholson
fraser.nicholson@stokecityfc.com
01782 592172

Swansea City
Head of Media & Communications
Ben Donovan
bendonovan@swanseacity.com

West Bromwich Albion
Head of Media & Communications
Ian Skidmore
Ian.Skidmore@wbafc.co.uk