Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Championship Club Press Office Details

Barnsley
Head of Media 
Adam Lamping
adam.lamping@barnsleyfc.co.uk
01226 211211

Birmingham City
Head of Media and Communications
Colin Tattum
Colin.tattum@bcfc.com
0121 2025225

Blackburn Rovers
Head of Media and Communications
Rob Gill
rgill@rovers.co.uk
01254 508271

Brentford
Communications Director
Chris Wickham
cwickham@brentfordfc.com
020 83809934

Bristol City
Head of Communications
Dave Barton
dave.barton@bcfc.co.uk

Cardiff City
Head of Communications
Mark Denham
mark.denham@cardiffcityfc.co.uk
02920 643 628

Charlton Athletic
Head of Communications 
Tom Rubashow
Tom.rubashow@cafc.co.uk

Derby County
Senior Communications Officer
Tom Loakes
Tom.Loakes@dcfc.co.uk
01332 821002

Fulham
Media Relations Manager
Carmelo Mifsud
cmifsud@fulhamfc.com
020 8336 7595

Huddersfield Town
Head of Marketing & Communications
David Threlfall-Sykes
david.threlfall-sykes@htafc.com
01484 960644

Hull City
Head of Marketing & Communications
Vicky Beercock
vicky.beercock@hulltigers.com
01482 358 301

Leeds United
Communications Manager
James Mooney
James.mooney@leedsunited.com
0113 3676425

Luton Town
Press & Communications Manager
Stuart Hammonds
Stuart.hammonds@lutontown.co.uk
01582 411622 (Ext 214)

Middlesbrough
Head of Communications
Paul Dews
Paul.dews@mfc.co.uk
01325 722222

Millwall
Communications Director
Billy Taylor
billytaylor@millwallplc.com
020 77403475

Nottingham Forest
Media and Communications Manager
Ben White
Ben.white@nottinghamforest.co.uk
0115 9824365

Preston North End
Head of Communications
Ben Rhodes
ben@pne.com
01772 693307

QPR
Head of Media and Communications
Paul Morrissey
paulm@qpr.co.uk
020 8740 2541

Reading
Chief Communications Officer
Mark Bradley
mbradley@readingfc.co.uk
0118 9681300

Sheffield Wednesday
Communications Director
Trevor Braithwait
Trevor.braithwait@swfc.co.uk
0114 2212319

Stoke City
Head of Media & Communications
Fraser Nicholson
fraser.nicholson@stokecityfc.com
01782 592172

Swansea City
Media Manager
Chris Barney
chrisbarney@swanseacity.com
01792 823533

West Bromwich Albion
Director of Communications
Martin Swain
martin.swain@wbafc.co.uk

Wigan Athletic
Head of Digital Communications
Ashley Houghton
a.houghton@wiganathletic.com
01942 774000