Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Carabao Cup: Player of the Round

The voting for the latest Player of the Round has now closed, check back here after the next round of fixtures to cast your vote!

Round One: Lucas Joao (Reading)

Round Two: Jack Grealish (Aston Villa)

Round Three: Andriy Yarmolenko (West Ham United)