Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Carabao Cup: Goal of the Round

Goal of the Round - Round Two 

The following goals have been nominated for the Carabao Cup Goal of the Round for Round Two:

Josh Barrett - Plymouth 2-4 Reading

Adalberto Penaranda - Watford 3-0 Coventry City 

Alan Sheehan - Cardiff City 0-3 Luton Town

Lucas Digne - Lincoln City 2-4 Everton

Bruno Andrade - Lincoln City 2-4 Everton

Vote for you goal HERE


2019/20 winners:

Round One - Liam Walsh (Bristol City)