Skip to main content Skip to site footer

EFL Press Office

Information for journalists 

Who to contact at the EFL if you have a media enquiry:

Press Office Hours: 8:00am-6:00pm

For all media enquiries, please email media@efl.com

Media & PR Team

Rob Meaden
Senior Media Manager 
Email: rmeaden@efl.com  
Mob: 07890 561448 
Scarlett Smith
PR Manager 
Email: ssmith@efl.com
Mob: 07964 905654
Melissa Fenlon
PR Manager 
Email: mfenlon@efl.com
Mob: 07966 206401 
Billie Marshall
Communications Assistant 
Email: bmarshall@efl.com
Mob: 07966 206515 
Mark Rowan
Communications Director 
Email: mrowan@efl.com 
Tel: 07930 544062 

Distribution List

To be added to our press release mailing list, please email media@efl.com

Club Media Contacts

Club media contacts are broken down into the three EFL divisions and are available here; ChampionshipLeague One and League Two