Skip to main content Skip to site footer

EFL Press Office

Information for journalists 

Who to contact at the EFL if you have a media enquiry:

Press Office Hours: 8:00am-6:00pm

Adrian Worsley
Head of Communications
Email: aworsley@efl.com 
Tel: 01772 325962
Mob: 07583 074381
Rob Meaden
Senior Media Manager 
Email: rmeaden@efl.com 
Tel: 01772 325971 
Mob: 07890 561448 
Melissa Fenlon
PR Manager 
Email: mfenlon@efl.com
Tel: 01772 325970 
Mob: 07966 206401 
Ryan Grant
Managing Editor
Email: rgrant@efl.com
Tel: 01772 325966
Mob: 07583 074384 
Mark Rowan
Communications Director 
Email: mrowan@efl.com 
Tel: 07930 544062 

Distribution List

To be added to our press release mailing list, please email media@efl.com

Club Media Contacts

Club media contacts are broken down into the three EFL divisions and are available here; ChampionshipLeague One and League Two